Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/fa1e4cee-7da1-40a1-9456-f854c282faf3n.jpg?rev=-2100779746
Logo Image For Printing

Toronto Catholic District School Board

Curriculum Leadership & Innovation, Staff Development and International Languages
 
Lori DiMarco
Superintendent of Education
416-222-8282, extension 2490
E-mail: lori.dimarco@tcdsb.org
Catholic Education Centre
80 Sheppard Avenue East
North York, Ontario
M2N 6E8, Canada
 
Department Contacts: 
 
 
The Arts
 
Instrumental Music
Vicki McRae
416-222-8282, ext. 2164
Vicki.McRae@tcdsb.org
 
Vocal Music
Sylvia Au
416-222-8282, ext. 2636
sylvia.au@tcdsb.org
 
Visual Arts
Leda DiMaria Miles
416-397-6800, ext. 83691
leda.dimariamiles@tcdsb.org
 
Carmelo Cucchi
416-222-8282, ext. 84841
carmelo.cucchi@tcdsb.org
 
| Top |
 
Assessment for Learning
 
TBA
 
| Top |
 
Business Studies
 
TBA
 
| Top
 
Catholic Teachers' Centre
 
Susan Hookong-Taylor
416-222-8282, ext. 2557
susan.hookong-taylor@tcdsb.org
 
Fr. Michael Lehman
416-222-8282, ext. 2371
michael.lehman@tcdsb.org  
 
| Top |
 
Co-operative Education and Guidance
 
Vince Burzotta
416-222-8282, ext. 2538
vince.burzotta@tcdsb.org
 
Rose Lenardon
Guidance and Career Education
416-222-8282 ext. 2734
 
Linda Wren
Cooperative Education
416-222-8282 ext. 2057
linda.wren@tcdsb.org 
 
Luciano Di Loreto
Ontario Youth (OYAP) Apprenticeship Program
416-222-8282 ext. 2193
luciano.diloreto@tcdsb.org  
| Top |
 
 
English as a Second Language
 
Peter Heydon
416-222-8282 ext. 2715
peter.heydon@tcdsb.org
 
| Top |
 
Family Studies
 
TBA
 
| Top |
 
French As a Second Language/AfLearning
 
Maura Wilson
Resource Teacher
416-222-8282 ext. 2547
maura.wilson@tcdsb.org  
| Top |
 
Health, Physical and Outdoor Education
 
TBA
 
Nelli Domingues
416-222-8282, ext. 81739
nelli.domingues@tcdsb.org
 
Robert Kelly
416-222-8282, ext. 81739
robert.kelly@tcdsb.org
 
Agatha Veszeli
416-222-8282 ext. 2530
agatha.veszeli@tcdsb.org
 
| Top |
 
International Languages
Coordinator:
Manuela Sequeira
416-222-8282, extension 2591
manuela.sequeira@tcdsb.org
 
| Top |
 
Kindergarten and Early Years
416-222-8282 ext. 2594
 
| Top |
 
 
Library Services

416-222-8282, ext. 2527

 
| Top |
 
Literacy
 
 
Literacy Resource Teachers
 
Anne Afheldt
416 397-6660, ext. 2479
Anne.Afheldt@tcdsb.org

Catherine Connors
416 222-8282, ext. 2726
Catherine.Connors@tcdsb.org

Lisa DeFranco
416 393-5195
Lisa.DeFranco@tcdsb.org

Anita DeOliveira
416 222-8282, ext. 2733
Anita.DeOliveira@tcdsb.org

Lina DiRienzo
416 222-8282, ext. 2545
Lina.DiRienzo@tcdsb.org

Fatima Formariz
416 397-6660, ext. 84750
Fatima.Formariz@tcdsb.org

Bozena Grymek-Nowinowski
416 222-8282, ext. 2406
Bozena.Grymek-Nowinowski@tcdsb.org

Sandra Highland
416 393-5195, ext. 82705
Sandra.Highland@tcdsb.org

Patricia Kirkwood
416 393-5195, ext. 83620
Patricia.Kirkwood@tcdsb.org

Toni McCann
416 393-5195, ext. 83026
Toni.McCann@tcdsb.org

Emily Moretti
416 397-6357, ext. 83882
Emily.Moretti@tcdsb.org

Bruno Pileggi
416 393-5195, ext. 81094
Bruno.Pileggi@tcdsb.org

Rosie Sarellas
416 222-8282, ext. 2471
Rosie.Sarellas@tcdsb.org

Janet Selano
416 222-8282, ext. 2386
Janet.Selano@tcdsb.org
 
Fifth Block
 
Carolyn Filice
416 222-8282, ext. 82862
Carolyn.Filice@tcdsb.org
 
Junior literacy intervention
 
Mary Kumar
416 222-8282, ext. 84719
Mary.Kumar@tcdsb.org
 
| Top |
 
Mathematics/Business Services
 
 
 
Kindergarten to grade 6:
Miranda Kus
416 222 8282 ext. 6020
 
Adrian Pope
416-222-8282 ext. 2723
 
Wilma Simmons
416 222 8282 ext. 2703
 
Bart Vanslack
416 222 8282 ext 2724
 
Grades 7 to 12
Angela Mule-Pires
416 222 8282 ext. 2712
 
Grace Mlodzianowski
416 222 8282 ext 2728
 
Varvara Nika
416 222 8282 ext. 2722
 
Stefana Penelea (secondary math coach)
 
| Top |
 
 
Parenting and Family Literacy Centres
 
Alison Grbic
416-222-8282 ext. 2575
alison.grbic@tcdsb.org
 
| Top |
 
 
Religious Education & Family Life
  
 
 
Department phone number: 416-222-8282, ext. 2543
 
Religion/Family Life/Chaplaincy Resource   
Fr. Michael Lehman
416-22-8282, ext. 2371
michael.lehman@tcdsb.org
 
 
 
| Top |
 
Science/AfLearning/Aboriginal Education
 
TBA
 
 
| Top |
 
School Effectiveness Framework/English Language Learner (ELL)
 
TBA
 
ELL Resource Teacher
Peter Heydon
416-222-8282 ext. 2715
peter.heydon@tcdsb.org
 
| Top |
 
Social Studies, Canadian and World Studies
 
TBA 
 
| Top |
 
Student Leadership
 
Michael Consul
416-222-8282 ext. 2288
michael.consul@tcdsb.org
 
 
 
| Top |
 
 
 
  eda19721-e25f-4a93-a3ca-17fb82568f90