Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/7e3fc6db-fece-4dea-950c-ddf0a3a62d1en.png?rev=-262882405
Logo Image For Printing

Business Services

Catholic Education Centre
80 Sheppard Avenue East
North York, Ontario
M2N 6E8, Canada

 

Associate Director, Planning and Facilities

Lloyd Noronha
416-222-8282, ext. 2349
Lloyd.Noronha@tcdsb.org

 

 

Comptroller
Paul De Cock
Comptroller of Business Services
416-222-8282 ext. 2237
 
 
Accounting
Carmine Giambattista
Senior Manager, Financial Services
416-222-8282, ext. 2252
carmine.giambattista@tcdsb.org
 
 
Budget Services
TBA
Coordinator of Budget Services
416-222-8282, extension 2032
 
 
Capital, Strategic Budget

Teresa Sanza

Senior Manager

Capital, Strategic Budget

416-222-8282, extension 2178

teresa.sanza@tcdsb.org

 

 
Enrolment Auditing
Anna Tersigni
Manager, Enrolment Auditing
416-222-8282 ext. 2546
anna.tersigni@tcdsb.org
 
 
Finance
David Bilenduke
Senior Coordinator, Finance
416-222-8282 extension 2246
david.bilenduke@tcdsb.org
 
Grants and Revenue
Douglas De Souza
Coordinator, Revenue, Grants, Ministry Reporting
416-222-8282, extension 2265
douglas.desouza@tcdsb.org
 
 
Materials Management
Martin Farrell
Coordinator
416-222-8282 extension 2213
martin.farrell@tcdsb.org
 
 
Payroll
Antonella Dippolito
Senior Coordinator
416-222-8282 extension 2217
antonella.dippolito@tcdsb.org
 
Jennifer Harriott
Senior Manager
416-222-8282, extension 2223
jennifer.harriott@tcdsb.org
 
 
Risk Management
John Gardiner
Accounting Officer
416-222-8282, ext. 2101
 
| Top |
 
 
 
  3bbf8367-4c0f-439f-bc9c-351aea03a3a0