Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/fa1e4cee-7da1-40a1-9456-f854c282faf3n.jpg?rev=-2100779746
Logo Image For Printing

Toronto Catholic District School Board

Business Services

 

Catholic Education Centre
80 Sheppard Avenue East
North York, Ontario
M2N 6E8, Canada

 

Chief Financial Officer and Executive Superintendent

 

TBA

416-222-8282 ext. 2641

 

 

Comptroller
Paul De Cock
Comptroller of Business Services
416-222-8282 ext. 2237
 
 
Accounting

Carmine Giambattista
Senior Manager, Financial Services
416-222-8282, ext. 2252
carmine.giambattista@tcdsb.org
 
 
Budget Services
 
TBA
Coordinator of Budget Services
416-222-8282, extension 2032
 
 
Capital, Strategic Budget
 
Teresa Sanza
Senior Manager
Capital, Strategic Budget
416-222-8282, extension 2178
 
 
Enrolment Auditing
 
Anna Tersigni
Manager, Enrolment Auditing
416-222-8282 ext. 2546
anna.tersigni@tcdsb.org
 
 
Finance
 
David Bilenduke
Senior Coordinator, Finance
416-222-8282 extension 2246
david.bilenduke@tcdsb.org
 
Grants and Revenue
Douglas De Souza
Coordinator, Revenue, Grants, Ministry Reporting
416-222-8282, extension 2265
douglas.desouza@tcdsb.org
 
 
Materials Management
 
Martin Farrell
Coordinator
416-222-8282 extension 2213
martin.farrell@tcdsb.org
 
 
 
 
Payroll

Antonella Dippolito
Senior Coordinator
416-222-8282 extension 2217
antonella.dippolito@tcdsb.org
 
Jennifer Harriott
Senior Manager
416-222-8282, extension 2223
jennifer.harriott@tcdsb.org
 
 
Risk Management

John Gardiner
Accounting Officer
416-222-8282, ext. 2101
 
| Top |
 
 
 
  3bbf8367-4c0f-439f-bc9c-351aea03a3a0