Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/fa1e4cee-7da1-40a1-9456-f854c282faf3n.jpg?rev=-2100779746
Logo Image For Printing

Toronto Catholic District School Board

Facilities Services

(cleaning, maintenance and repair)

 

West Facilities

416-393-5100
18 Beverly Hills Drive
Toronto, Ontario
M3L 1A1
 

 OPERATIONS

 

Servicing buildings located WEST of

Bathurst Street:

 

Frank Ferrante

Operations Manager

Email: frank.ferrante@tcdsb.org

 

Service Quality Supervisor (SQS)  Areas:

 

Area 1  Joe Villanti (Acting)

  Email: joe.villanti@tcdsb.org

 

Area 2   Joe Couto

  Email: joe.couto@tcdsb.org

 

Area 3   Sam Talarico

  Email: sam.talarico@tcdsb.org

 

Area 5   David MorangeTorija

  Email: david.morantetorija@tcdsb.org

  

Joe Villanti

Operations Officer

 Email: joe.villanti@tcdsb.org

East Facilities 

416-393-5776
97 Railside Road
Toronto, Ontario

 M3A 1B2

 

 OPERATIONS
 

 Servicing buildings located EAST of

Bathurst Street:

 

Fabrizio Macieri
Operations Manager
Email: fabrizio.macieri@tcdsb.org

 

Service Quality Supervisor (SQS)  Areas:

 

Area 4  Frank Panacci

 
Area 6   Vince Di Prospero
 
Area 7   Nicolas Bianchi
 
Area 8   Aldo Amato
  
Frank Sposato
Operations Officer (Acting)
 Email:  Email:  frank.sposato@tcdsb.org
 
MAINTENANCE

 

Michael Darbyshire

Manager Maintenance

Services West 

 

 Email:  michael.darbyshire@tcdsb.org

 

Luigi (Gino) Scelsi

Maintenance Supervisor

 Email:  luigo.scelsi@tcdsb.org

 

Rosario (Ross) Paglia

Maintenance Officer, Afternoons

 Email:  rosario.paglia@tcdsb.org

 

Ali Younes

Officer, Preventative Maintenance, Evenings

MAINTENANCE

 

Alemseged Birhane

Manager, Preventative Maintenance & Maintenance Services East

 Email address: 

 alemseged.birhane@tcdsb.org

 

tbd

Maintenance Officer (days)

 Email: tbd@tcdsb.org

  

Jessie Ducusin

Maintenance Officer Afternoons

 Email: jessie.ducusin@tcdsb.org

  

 

Michael Aiezza

Supervisor Maintenance Services East & Warehouse

 Email: michael.aiezza@tcdsb.org

 

Pino DiBiase

Officer

Warehouse and Media (days)

 Email:  pino.dibiase@tcdsb.org