Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/fa1e4cee-7da1-40a1-9456-f854c282faf3n.jpg?rev=-2100779746
Logo Image For Printing

Toronto Catholic District School Board

School Operations and School Maintenance and Energy
 

Martin Farrell

(Acting) Superintendent of Environmental

Support Services

416-222-8282 ext 2384


Email: martin.farrell@tcdsb.org

 ​

Khaled Elgharbawy

Senior Coordinator of Innovation and Service Delivery

416-222-8282 ext 2789

Email: khaled.elgharbawy@tcdsb.org

​EAST FACILITIES
servicing schools situated east of Bathurst Street

Local office address:
97 Railside Road
Toronto, Ontario
M3A 1B2
416-393-5776
WEST FACILITIES
servicing schools situated west of Bathurst Street

Local office address:
18 Beverly Hills Drive
Toronto, Ontario
M3L 1A1
416-393-5100
​Operations ​Maintenance

Frank Ferrante
Operations Manager, West
416-222-8282 extension 2034
Email: frank.ferrante@tcdsb.org

Fabrizio Macieri
Operations Manager, East
416-222-8282 extension 2036
Email: fabrizio.macieri@tcdsb.org

Michael Darbyshire
Maintenance Manager, West
416-222-8282 extension 2240
Email: michael.darbyshire@tcdsb.org

Alemseged Birhane
Preventative Maintenance Manager, East
416-222-8282 extension 2054
Email: alemseged.birhane@tcdsb.org

 

 
 
 
  d958793a-121d-4e6c-b439-67291d9ad5a6