Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/7e3fc6db-fece-4dea-950c-ddf0a3a62d1en.png?rev=-262882405
Logo Image For Printing

Capital, Planning and Facilities Department

 

Associate Director of Facilities, Business and Community Development

 
Departments


Planning and Development Services

 ​

Superintendent of Planning & Development Services

Michael Loberto | 416-222-8282 ext. 2026 | michael.loberto@tcdsb.org

 

Planning & Accountability


Senior Coordinator, Planning Services
Barbara Leporati | 416-222-8282 ext. 2270 | barbara.leporati@tcdsb.org
 
For information relating to: 

  • New Development
  • School Accommodation
  • Enrolment
  • Long Term Accommodation Planning
  • Ministry Reporting
 

Development & Real Estate 


Senior Coordinator, Development Services

Erica Pallotta | 416-222-8282 ext. 2793 | Erica.Pallotta@tcdsb.org

   

Community Use of Schools 


Senior Manager
TBA | 416.222.8282
 
For information relating to: 

  • Community Use of Schools-Permits

Visit the Community Use of Schools website for more information.
 

Legal Counsel, Real Property and Commercial Law


Senior Legal Counsel, Real Property and Commercial Law​

Brian Dourley | 416-222-8282 ext. 2366 | brian.dourley@tcdsb.org 
  

Transportation Services 


General Manager for the Toronto Student Transportation Group

Kevin Hodgkinson | 416-222-8282 ext. 2276 | kevin.hodgkinson@tcdsb.org

 
For information relating to: 

  • Student Transportation Planning

Visit the Toronto Student Transportation Group website for more information, including eligibility for school bus transportation.

Capital Development and Asset Renewal

 

Superintendent of Capital Development and Asset Renewal

Milka Zlomislic | 416-222-8282 ext. 2384 | milka.zlomislic@tcdsb.org

For information relating to: 

  • Maintenance, operations, renewal, energy management, security, caretaking and construction / renovations.
  • Capital (new buildings & additions) including full day kindergarten construction and Eco-schools, energy, waste management and utilities.
 

Capital Services


Senior Coordinator, Capital Implementation
TBA | 416-222-8282  
 

Renewal Services


Senior Coordinator, Renewal
Morris Iafrate | 416-222-8282 ext. 2880 | morris.iafrate@tcdsb.org
 

Maintenance and Energy


Senior Coordinator, Innovation and Service Delivery
Khaled Elgharbawy | 416-222-8282 ext. 2789 | khaled.elgharbawy@tcdsb.org
 

Operations


Senior Coordinator, Operations Special Projects
Abraham Rashid | 416-222-8282 ext. 2040 | abraham.rashid@tcdsb.org

Environmental Support Services 

 

Superintendent of Environmental Support Services

Martin Farrell | 416-222-8282 ext. 2209 | martin.farrell@tcdsb.org

​​​​​​​
 
 
 
  2d2e5b60-0be0-4000-b19d-65d64816fe63