Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/7e3fc6db-fece-4dea-950c-ddf0a3a62d1en.png?rev=-262882405
Logo Image For Printing

Tune in to the online meetings here.

 

​Board & Special Board Meetings

​Chair: Joseph Martino

Vice-Chair: Nancy Crawford

Membership: All Trustees are Members

 
​​

General Information

  • Board meetings are generally held on the third Thursday of each month. Agendas are generally posted online approximately 72 hours prior to each meeting.
  • The Board is governed by its By-Laws. To view the most recent version of the Board By-Laws
  • All Trustees are members of the Board.
  • Board meetings are open to the public.
  • To make a presentation to the Board, please click on the Delegation Information link.
  • To tune in live, click Live @TCDSB link  
  • To view a schedule of meetings for the year, click on the Schedule of Meetings link at top right.
  • View Archived Agendas and Minutes
  • To view older agendas or minutes from public board and committee meetings, please contact the office of Archives and Records Management:
    Bryan Shannon
    bryan.shannon@tcdsb.org
    416-222-8282 ext. 2162
 

 

 
All Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. in the Board Room 2nd floor at the Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto ON M2N 6E8 unless otherwise listed.

Thu Jan 28 2021
Regular Board Meeting
Thu Feb 18 2021
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Mar 25 2021
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Apr 22 2021
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu May 20 2021
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Jun 10 2021
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Aug 19 2021
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Sep 16 2021
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Oct 21 2021
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Nov 18 2021
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Nov 25 2021
Caucus/Inaugural Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Dec 09 2021
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Dec 16 2020
Special Board Meeting
Thu Dec 10 2020
Regular Board Meeting
Thu Nov 26 2020
Caucus Meeting
Thu Nov 26 2020
Caucus Meeting
Thu Nov 26 2020
Caucus/Inaugural Meeting
Thu Aug 13 2020
Special Board Meeting