Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/fa1e4cee-7da1-40a1-9456-f854c282faf3n.jpg?rev=-2100779746
Logo Image For Printing

Toronto Catholic District School Board

All Board and Committee Meetings

 
​​

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wed Nov 13 2019
Committee Meeting - Audit
6:30 PM,CEC Large Committee Meeting Room ( 2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Nov 14 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Mon Nov 18 2019
Catholic Education and Living our Catholic Values Sub-Committee
5:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Meeting Room ( 2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Nov 20 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Nov 21 2019
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon Dec 02 2019
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Dec 04 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Dec 05 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Dec 11 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Dec 12 2019
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon Dec 16 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,
Mon Jan 20 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Large Committee Room 2nd floor
Mon Mar 02 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Large Committee Room 2nd floor
Mon Apr 20 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Large Committee Room 2nd floor
Mon May 11 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Large Committee Room 2nd floor
Mon Jun 08 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Large Committee Room 2nd floor
Mon Sep 14 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Large Committee Room 2nd floor
Only Board, Corporate Services, and Student Achievement meetings held in the Board Room will have recorded video for viewing. 
 

Tue Nov 12 2019
Committee Meeting - Governance
Mon Nov 11 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Nov 07 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Wed Oct 30 2019
Catholic Education and Living our Catholic Values Sub-Committee
Thu Oct 17 2019
Regular Board Meeting
Wed Oct 16 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Thu Oct 10 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Mon Oct 07 2019
Committee Meeting - By-Laws
Fri Oct 04 2019
Special Board Meeting
Wed Sep 18 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Tue Sep 17 2019
Committee Meeting - Audit
Mon Sep 16 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Sep 05 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Aug 29 2019
Catholic Education and Living our Catholic Values Sub-Committee
Thu Aug 22 2019
Regular Board Meeting
Mon Aug 12 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement