Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/7e3fc6db-fece-4dea-950c-ddf0a3a62d1en.png?rev=-262882405
Logo Image For Printing

Tune in to the online meetings here.

 

​Board & Special Board Meetings

​Chair: Joseph Martino

Vice-Chair: Angela Kennedy

Membership: All Trustees are Members

 
​​

General Information

  • Board meetings are generally held on the third Thursday of each month. Agendas are generally posted online approximately 72 hours prior to each meeting.
  • The Board is governed by its By-Laws. To view the most recent version of the Board By-Laws
  • All Trustees are members of the Board.
  • Board meetings are open to the public.
  • To make a presentation to the Board, please click on the Delegation Information link.
  • To tune in live, click Live @TCDSB link  
  • To view a schedule of meetings for the year, click on the Schedule of Meetings link at top right.
  • View Archived Agendas and Minutes
  • To view older agendas or minutes from public board and committee meetings, please contact the office of Archives and Records Management:
    Bryan Shannon
    bryan.shannon@tcdsb.org
    416-222-8282 ext. 2162
 

 

 
All Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. in the Board Room 2nd floor at the Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto ON M2N 6E8 unless otherwise listed.

Thu Aug 20 2020
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Thu Sep 17 2020
Regular Board Meeting
9:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Thu Oct 15 2020
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Thu Nov 19 2020
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Thu Nov 26 2020
Caucus/Inaugural Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Dec 10 2020
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Tue Jul 28 2020
Special Board Meeting
Thu Jul 23 2020
Special Board Meeting
Thu Jul 16 2020
Special Board Meeting
Thu Jun 25 2020
Special Board Meeting
CANCELLED
Thu May 28 2020
Regular Board Meeting
CANCELLED
Thu Nov 28 2019
Caucus Meeting
Thu Nov 28 2019
Caucus Meeting