Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/7e3fc6db-fece-4dea-950c-ddf0a3a62d1en.png?rev=-262882405
Logo Image For Printing

Tune in to the online meetings here.


By-laws Review

​Chair--Teresa Lubinski Vice-Chair--Norm Di Pasquale
Michael Del Grande, Nancy Crawford, Gary Tanuan, Joseph Martino (EO), Angela Kennedy (EO)

General Information

Tue Oct 27 2020
Committee Meeting - By-Laws
6:30 PM,Catholic Teachers' Centre (CTC), 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Tue Sep 01 2020
Committee Meeting - By-Laws