Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/fa1e4cee-7da1-40a1-9456-f854c282faf3n.jpg?rev=-2100779746
Logo Image For Printing

Toronto Catholic District School Board

All Upcoming Meetings

 
​​

 

Wed Oct 30 2019
Catholic Education and Living our Catholic Values Sub-Committee
5:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Nov 07 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon Nov 11 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Tue Nov 12 2019
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Nov 13 2019
Committee Meeting - Audit
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Nov 14 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Nov 20 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Nov 21 2019
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon Dec 02 2019
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Dec 04 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Dec 05 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon Dec 09 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,
Wed Dec 11 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Dec 12 2019
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.

Thu Oct 17 2019
Regular Board Meeting
Wed Oct 16 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Thu Oct 10 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Tue Oct 08 2019
Committee Meeting - Governance
Mon Oct 07 2019
Committee Meeting - By-Laws
Fri Oct 04 2019
Special Board Meeting
Wed Oct 02 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Wed Sep 25 2019
Catholic Education and Living our Catholic Values Sub-Committee
Wed Sep 18 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Tue Sep 17 2019
Committee Meeting - Audit
Mon Sep 16 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Sep 05 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Aug 29 2019
Catholic Education and Living our Catholic Values Sub-Committee
Thu Aug 22 2019
Regular Board Meeting
Mon Aug 12 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement