Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/fa1e4cee-7da1-40a1-9456-f854c282faf3n.jpg?rev=-2100779746
Logo Image For Printing

Toronto Catholic District School Board

All Upcoming Meetings

 
​​

 

Tue Nov 13 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Nov 14 2018
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Meeting Room ( 2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Nov 15 2018
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Mon Nov 19 2018
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, Catholic Teachers Centre
Thu Nov 29 2018
Caucus/Inaugural Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave., Boardroom
Mon Dec 03 2018
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room
Mon Dec 03 2018
Caucus/Inaugural Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E, Boardroom
Wed Dec 05 2018
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room
Thu Dec 06 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom
Mon Dec 10 2018
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, Catholic Teachers Centre
Wed Dec 12 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom
Thu Dec 13 2018
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom

Mon Jun 18 2018
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Wed Jun 06 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Tue Jun 05 2018
Committee Meeting - Governance
CANCELLED
Thu May 31 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Wed May 23 2018
Committee Meeting - Audit
Tue May 22 2018
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Cancelled
Wed May 16 2018
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Cancelled
Mon May 14 2018
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu May 10 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Tue May 08 2018
Committee Meeting - Governance
Wed May 02 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Tue Apr 24 2018
Committee Meeting - Audit
Mon Apr 16 2018
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Apr 12 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Tue Apr 10 2018
Committee Meeting - Governance
Mon Apr 09 2018
Nurturing our Catholic Commumity Committee
Thu Apr 05 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Wed Mar 21 2018
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Wed Mar 21 2018
Committee Meeting - Filipino Speaking Advisory
Thu Mar 08 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Tue Mar 06 2018
Committee Meeting - Governance
CANCELLED
Thu Mar 01 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Wed Feb 21 2018
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Tue Feb 13 2018
Committee Meeting - Governance
Mon Feb 12 2018
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Feb 08 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Feb 01 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Wed Jan 24 2018
Committee Meeting - Filipino Speaking Advisory
Thu Jan 18 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Wed Jan 17 2018
Committee Meeting - Audit
Tue Jan 16 2018
Committee Meeting - Governance
Mon Jan 15 2018
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Jan 11 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Wed Jan 10 2018
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Wed Dec 13 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Mon Dec 11 2017
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Dec 07 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Wed Dec 06 2017
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Mon Nov 27 2017
Caucus/Inaugural Meeting
Mon Nov 20 2017
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Nov 16 2017
Special Board Meeting
Wed Nov 15 2017
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Tue Nov 14 2017
Committee Meeting - Filipino Speaking Advisory
Thu Nov 09 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Tue Nov 07 2017
Committee Meeting - Governance
Thu Nov 02 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Oct 19 2017
Regular Board Meeting
Wed Oct 18 2017
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Mon Oct 16 2017
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Oct 12 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Tue Oct 10 2017
Committee Meeting - Governance
Thu Oct 05 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Sep 21 2017
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Wed Sep 20 2017
Committee Meeting - Audit
Mon Sep 18 2017
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Sep 14 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Tue Sep 12 2017
Committee Meeting - Governance
Thu Sep 07 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement