Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/7e3fc6db-fece-4dea-950c-ddf0a3a62d1en.png?rev=-262882405
Logo Image For Printing

Tune in to the online meetings here.

 

All Upcoming Meetings

 
​​

 

Tue Oct 27 2020
Committee Meeting - By-Laws
6:30 PM,CEC Catholic Teacher's Centre (3rd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Nov 04 2020
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Mon Nov 09 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Tue Nov 10 2020
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Thu Nov 12 2020
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Tue Nov 17 2020
Committee Meeting - Audit
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Tue Nov 17 2020
Nurturing our Catholic Commumity Committee
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Nov 18 2020
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Thu Nov 19 2020
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Thu Nov 26 2020
Caucus/Inaugural Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Dec 02 2020
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Thu Dec 03 2020
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Mon Dec 07 2020
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Mon Dec 07 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Wed Dec 09 2020
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Thu Dec 10 2020
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room

Thu Oct 15 2020
Regular Board Meeting
Wed Oct 14 2020
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Thu Oct 08 2020
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Wed Sep 30 2020
Committee Meeting - Audit
Mon Sep 14 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Tue Sep 01 2020
Committee Meeting - By-Laws
Mon Aug 17 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Aug 13 2020
Special Board Meeting