Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/fa1e4cee-7da1-40a1-9456-f854c282faf3n.jpg?rev=-2100779746
Logo Image For Printing

Toronto Catholic District School Board

Thank you to the following schools for participating in the 2014 Earth Hour Event


All Sain​​ts


Blessed Cardinal Newman

Blessed Sacrament

Blessed Trinity

Cardinal Carter Academy

D'Arcy McGee

Epiphany of our Lord

Father Serra

Francis Libermann

Holy Child

Holy Family

Holy Name

Holy Spirit

Immaculate Conception

Immaculate Heart of Mary

James Culnan


Marshall McLuhan

Mary Ward

Mother Cabrini

Msgr John Corrigan

Msgr Percy Johnson

Nativity of our Lord

Notre Dame

OLO Assumption

OLO Fatima

OLO Grace

OLO Guadalupe

OLO Lourdes

OLO Sorrows

OLO Victory

OLO Wisdom

Prince of Peace

Sacred Heart

Santa Maria

St Alphonsus

St Ambrose

St Anslem

St Antoine Daniel

St Augustine

St Barnabas

St Bartholomew

St Benedict

St Bernard

St Boniface

St Brendan

St Cecilia

St Charles

St Charles Garnier

St Clare

St Columba

St Conrad

St Denis

St Dominec Savio

St Dorothy

St Dunstan

St Elizabeth

St Fidelis

St Francis de Sales

St Gabriel

St Helen

St Henry

St Ignatius of Loyola

St Issac Jouges

St James

St Jane Francis

St Joachim

St John (Toronto)

St John the Evengelist

St John Vianney


St Josaphat

St Joseph College

St Jude

St Lawrence

St Louis

St Luigi

St Luke

St Malachy

St Maria Goretti

St Mark

St Mary Secondary

St Matthew

St Maurice

St Michael 

St Nicholas

St Norbert

St Paschal Baylon

St Pius X

St Pope John Paul II

St Raymond

St Rene Goupil

St Richard

St Rita

St Robert

St Roch

St Rose of Lima

St Sebastian

St Simon

St Stephen

St Sylvester

St Teresa

St Teresa Shrine

St Thomas Aquinas

St Timothy

St Ursula

St Victor

St Vincent de Paul

St. Kateri Tekakwitha 

St. Marguerite Bourgeoys 

Stella Maris

Sts Cosmos and Damien

The Divine Infant