Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/fa1e4cee-7da1-40a1-9456-f854c282faf3n.jpg?rev=-2100779746
Logo Image For Printing

Toronto Catholic District School Board

Thank you to the following schools for participating in the 2016 Earth Hour Event


All Saints
Blessed Mother Teresa
Blessed Sacrament
Cardinal Carter Academy​​​
Cardinal Newman
Father Henry Carr
Francis Libermann
Holy Child
Holy Cross
Immaculate Heart of Mary
James Culnan
Jean Vanier
Loretto Abbey
Marshall McLuhan
Michael Power/St Joseph
Msgr Fraser
Msgr Percy Johnson
Notre Dame
Our Lady of Fatima
Our Lady of Grace
Our Lady of Wisdom 
Prince of Peace
Regina Mundi
Senhor Santo Cristo
St Agnes
St Alphonsus
St Andre
St Andrew
St Anthony
St Antoine Daniel
St Bartholomew
St Basil-The-Great
St Benedict
St Brendan
St Bruno
St Cecilia
St Charles
St Clare​
St Cosmas and Damian
St Dominic Savio
St Dorothy
St Edward
St Fidelis
St Francis Assisi
St Francis de Sales
St Francis Xavier
St Gabriel 
St Gregory
St Isaac Jogues
St John
St John Paul II
St John The Evangelist
St John Vianney
St Jude
St Kateri Tekakwitha
St Kevin
St Lawrence
St Leo
St Marcellus
St Marguerite Bourgeoys
St Mary`s Secondary
St Matthew
St Maurice
St Monica
St Nicholas
St Pius X
St Raphael
St Rene Goupil
St Rita
St Sylvester
St Teresa
St Thomas Aquinas
St Victor
St Wilfrid
Venerable John Merlini