Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/fa1e4cee-7da1-40a1-9456-f854c282faf3n.jpg?rev=-2100779746
Logo Image For Printing

Toronto Catholic District School Board

Thank You to the following schools for participating in the 2019 Earth Hour!

All Saints St Dominic Savio
Annunciation St Dorothy
Blessed Archbishop Romero St Edward
Blessed Cardinal Newman St Eugene
Blessed Pier Giorgio Frassati St Fidelis
Blessed Sacrament St Francis Assisi
Brebeuf College St Francis de Sales
Chaminade College St Gabriel 
D`arcy McGee St Gerald
Epiphany of Our Lord St Gregory
Francis Libermann St Ignatius of Loyola
Holy Angels St James
Holy Child St Jean De Brebeuf
Holy Cross St Joachim
Holy Family St John
Immaculate Conception St John Paul II
Immaculate Heart of Mary St John The Evangelist
James Culnan St John XXIII
Jean Vanier St Joseph College
Loretto College St Joseph Morrow Park
Madonna St Jude
Mother Cabrini St Kateri Tekakwitha
Notre Dame St Lawrence
O L of Assumption St Marguerite Bourgeoys
O L of Fatima St Maria Goretti
O L of Grace St Mark 
O L of Guadalupe St Martha
O L of Lourdes St Martin de Porres
O L of Peace St Mary
O L of Perpetual Help St Mary Catholic Academy
O L of Sorrows St Mary of the Angels
O L of Wisdom  St Matthew
Prince of Peace St Matthias
Regina Mundi St Maurice
Senator O`Connor St Monica
St Agatha St Mother Teresa Catholic Academy
St Agnes St Nicholas
St Aidan St Nicholas of Bari
St Ambrose St Norbert
St Andre St Pius X
St Andrew St Richard
St Antoine Daniel St Rita
St Augustine St Robert
St Barnabas  St Roch
St Basil-The-Great St Sebastian
St Benedict St Simon
St Bonaventure St Stephen
St Boniface St Sylvester
St Catherine St Thomas Aquinas
St Cecilia St Timothy
St Charles Garnier St Victor
St Clare Stella Maris
St Columba The Holy Trinity
St Cosmas and Damian Transfiguration
St Cyril Venerable John Merlini