Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/7e3fc6db-fece-4dea-950c-ddf0a3a62d1en.png?rev=-262882405
Logo Image For Printing

Toronto Catholic District School Board

OECTA Young Authors Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2015 winners of the Ontario English Catholic Teachers’ Association Young Authors Awards, and in particular to the TCDSB winners:
Miranda Bundgard, grade 9-10 poetry (Loretto Abbey)
Lauren Gomes, grade 9-10 non-fiction (Bishop Allen)
Magdalena Kajo, grade 9-10 short story (Bishop Allen)
Brian Hanratty, grade 11-12 play (Senator O’Connor)