Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/fa1e4cee-7da1-40a1-9456-f854c282faf3n.jpg?rev=-2100779746
Logo Image For Printing

Toronto Catholic District School Board


Congratulations to Youth Civic Leadership
Award Recipients


TCDSB congratulates this year’s winners of the Toronto Rotary Club’s Youth Civic  
Leadership Awards: Taylor Dallin from Cardinal Carter Academy for the Arts and Julia Menezes from Father John Redmond Catholic Secondary School and Regional Arts Centre.

Kudos also to the finalists who will receive certificates: Donna Vasseghi from St. Joseph Morrow Park Catholic Secondary School, Samantha Sagredo from Bishop Allen Academy, Isabella Maltese from Loretto Abbey Catholic Secondary School, Joshua Athanasyar from Neil McNeil High School and Patricia Cobarrubias from Monsignor Percy Johnson Catholic Secondary School.


  • The National Club
  • Friday, May 4th, 12:00 noon



Taylor Dallin     
           Taylor Dallin                                             Julia Menezes