Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/fa1e4cee-7da1-40a1-9456-f854c282faf3n.jpg?rev=-2100779746
Logo Image For Printing

Toronto Catholic District School Board

For more information and contacts please see the Safe Schools Website


We would like to acknowledge the expertise of the following people who were instrumental in the creation of the Bullying Awareness and Prevention Website:

Superintendents: Geoffrey Grant, Rory McGuckin and Douglas Yack

Principals: Gianna Helling and Sal Lofranco

Coordinators: Peter Barrans and Nadia Adragna

Safe Schools Advisors: Bridget Vorps and Monica Zimmermann

Catholic Education: Steve Carey, Joan Daly-Martin, Fr. Michael Lehman, Anne Marum and Ralph Peters

Website graphics: Anapaula DaCosta

The Advisory Panel Advisors: Bianca Auciello, Destiny-Lynn Barbitta, Frank Bergougnou, Glynnis Bernardo Dawson, Mary Brooks, Michael Caccamo, Ann Ferrigan, Lisa Gambardella, Jennifer Giannone, Pershia Nelson, Sandra Pereira, Rosa-Maria Tucci, Allan Schultz and Kathleen Wong.