Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/7e3fc6db-fece-4dea-950c-ddf0a3a62d1en.png?rev=-262882405
Logo Image For Printing

Department Contact Information


A safe, inclusive and accepting school environment is key to student success. The Toronto Catholic District School Board is committed to providing safe, healthy and welcoming learning environments for all students.

Safe Schools Department


55 Salisbury Avenue
Toronto, ON, M4X 1C5
Phone: 416-397-6588
Fax: 416-397-6529

Staff Contact Information


Michael Caccamo | Superintendent (michael.caccamo@tcdsb.org)
Emily Diamanti | Officer (emily.diamanti@tcdsb.org)

Nadia Adragna | Principal (nadia.adragna@tcdsb.org)
Todd Visinski | Vice-Principal (todd.visinski@tcdsb.org)
Jennifer Corbett | Vice-Principal (jennifer.corbett@tcdsb.org)
Toni Prataviera | Secretary (toni.prataviera@tcdsb.org)

Advisors

Anna Bonofiglio | Advisor (Social Worker) (anna.bonofiglio@tcdsb.org)
Julie Fantinato | Advisor (Guidance Counsellor) (julie.fantinato@tcdsb.org)
Marcia King | Advisor (Social Worker) (marcia.king@tcdsb.org)

Transitional Intervention Program for Suspended Students

Nancy Carvalho | TIPSS Teacher (nancy.carvalho@tcdsb.org)
Orsolina Garisto | TIPSS Teacher (orsolina.garisto@tcdsb.org)
Melissa Gimousis-Gomes | TIPSS Teacher (melissa.gimousis-gomes@tcdsb.org)
Nick Rovetti | TIPSS Teacher (nick.rovetti@tcdsb.org)
Paula Reis | TIPSS Social Worker (paula.reis@tcdsb.org)


​​