Navigate Up
Sign In
affiliates TDCAA
/affiliates/Style Library/ci_upload/fe486d1b-2766-4d44-bddc-46ae2d980f92n.png?rev=-888411352 /affiliates/Style Library/ci_upload/5130b770-3ffa-48e1-a5e5-ae6bed2cc190n.png?rev=-1903967081 /affiliates/Style Library/ci_upload/ab02feae-c4b2-4ac9-91f2-de2a55e9ae26s.png?rev=-2039665118

About Us

TDCAA Convenors – Fall Sports 2014 

 
GIRLS BASKETBALL
Eva Roser ( eva.roser@tcdsb.org)
Tavia Ferreira ( tavia.ferreira@tcdsb.org)
Francesco Malfitano ( francesco.malfitano@tcdsb.org )
 
FIELD HOCKEY
Ann Fearon - annpatricia.fearon@tcdsb.org

FOOTBALL
Peter Morris - morrisis@sympatico.ca

JUNIOR BOYS SOCCER
Tony Fiorino - tony.fiorino@tcdsb.org

SENIOR BOYS VOLLEYBALL
Les Siolek - les.siolek@tcdsb.org

TENNIS
Paul Salvas - paul.salvas@tcdsb.org

CROSS COUNTRY
Ashley Masterson ( ashley.masterson@tcdsb.org)

GRADE NINE FLAG FOOTBALL
Rob Colle - robert.colle@tcdsb.org

SEVEN MAN RUGBY
Ryan Kennedy - ryan.kennedy@tcdsb.org
 
 
 
  a917c20e-f81a-4ac5-ada0-75334034ce41