Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Version HistoryVersion History

Name

Default

Title

Home

Comments

 

Scheduling Start Date

 

Scheduling End Date

 

Contact

 

Contact E-Mail Address

 

Contact Name

 

Contact Picture

 

Variation Group ID

 

Variation Relationship Link

 

Rollup Image

 

Target Audiences

No targeting

Page Image

 

Page Content

What's New

2016-2017

  

Open Chess Tournament

Friday March 31, 2017 

 

Girl's Chess Tournament

Friday March 24, 2017

 

Carnaval

 

Christmas Concert

Wednesday December 21, 2016

 

Advent Lunch

Tuesday December 6, 2016

 

ROM Trip

Tuesday November 29, 2016

 

Dance Workshop

Monday November 28, 2016 ~ In Gym

 

Huddle Up Anti-Bullying

Wednesday November 23, 2016 

 

Remembrance Day

Monday November 11, 2016 ~ Assembly

 

MP Shaun Chen Visit

Monday November 7, 2016 @ 10:30 AM 

 

Halloween

Monday October 31, 2016

 

School Mass at Prince of Peace Parish

Friday October 21, 2016 @ 11 AM

 

PAR Meeting at Prince of Peace

Wednesday October 19, 2016 @ 7pm

 

 

Summary Links

Summary Links 2

Document ID

 
Approval Status Approved
 
Content Type: Welcome Page
Version: 16.0
Created at 9/16/2016 9:27 AM by Winterhoff, Arnold (Facilities Man-NY)
Last modified at 9/4/2019 1:43 PM by Winterhoff, Arnold (Facilities Man-NY)