Navigate Up
Sign In
schools StReneGoupil StReneGoupil 188FA627-C1C6-4006-8236-726C62329DF9 5826
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/f23dfc4e-4697-4607-b0e4-ad5ebdff6dbfn.png?rev=1244217393 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/ba447807-530b-44b7-a387-9f63e3fcd252s.png?rev=1032469897

Toronto Catholic District School Board

What's New

2016-2017

 

Multi-Language School
Coming September 2017

 

Open Chess Tournament

Friday March 31, 2017 

 

Girl's Chess Tournament

Friday March 24, 2017

 

Carnaval

 

Christmas Concert

Wednesday December 21, 2016

 

Advent Lunch

Tuesday December 6, 2016

 

ROM Trip

Tuesday November 29, 2016

 

Dance Workshop

Monday November 28, 2016 ~ In Gym

 

Huddle Up Anti-Bullying

Wednesday November 23, 2016 

 

Remembrance Day

Monday November 11, 2016 ~ Assembly

 

MP Shaun Chen Visit

Monday November 7, 2016 @ 10:30 AM 

 

Halloween

Monday October 31, 2016

 

School Mass at Prince of Peace Parish

Friday October 21, 2016 @ 11 AM

 

PAR Meeting at Prince of Peace

Wednesday October 19, 2016 @ 7pm