Sign In
schools bishopmacdonell bishopmacdonell 0C8CFFB8-32E3-459C-BB29-BA35CCE2F7B4 8510
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/6074ecfe-3e9f-4ebf-b9f3-a1f973bf3275n.png?rev=1973508610 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/919d1275-2173-4e2d-ae3e-382f34ec99ffs.png?rev=-212831345

CSPC - Catholic School Parent Council

With approval from the Board, the Catholic School Advisory Council (CSAC) recently underwent a name change to Catholic School Parents Council (CPSC). News items & resource documents uploaded prior to September 1st, 2015 may have their titles changed to reflect Catholic School Parents Council (CSPC), the text contained within the documents and pages may still contain the name Catholic School Advisory Council (CSAC). Please note that these two titles are synonymous.

Executive Members 2021-2022

  • Lisa Davidson, Chair
  • Rafal Bilyk, Treasurer
  • Yvonne Edwards, Secretary
  • Ana Grullon, Parent Representative
  • Ciro LeCompte, Parent Representative
  • Christopher Ketelaars, Parent Representative
  • Priscila B. Becker, Parent Representative

  • Lisa Davidson, OAPCE Representative

By-Laws Committee:

  • Lisa Davidson
  • Christopher Ketelaars
  • Edwin Carrao
  • Leah Douglas

To contact Bishop Macdonell CSPC please email

Please visit our CSPC Website for more information and regular updates. Subscribe to recieve notice when new items are added to the site.

Future Meeting Dates

Due to the current school closure, CSPC meetings will be held on videoconference via Zoom. If you would like an invitation to an upcoming meeting, please email

All parents are welcome to attend all CSPC meetings.

CSPC By-Laws

The document below outlines our current by-laws for the Catholic School Parent Council.