Navigate Up
Sign In
schools cardinalcarteracademyforthearts cardinalcarteracademyforthearts 72584F8A-0833-4035-89FF-B572D1ED0F12 6538
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/80ee5546-2a2f-42f6-bb8a-6d37bffe296dn.png?rev=-2031972564 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/b4706c9b-a4a7-418d-b1ed-c86612e032c0s.png?rev=2021260070

Toronto Catholic District School Board

Welcome parents!

  
CSPC Executive for  2018-2019
 
Chair - Tennille Jacobs
 
Vice Chair - Carolyn Conlin-Lane
 
Treasurer – Linda  Bugaziyanos
 
Secretary – Isabelle Giuliani
 
  Our CSPC meeting dates for the 2018-2019 school year are:

FRIENDS
CSPC
Tuesday, Sept 18, 2018 @ 6 pm
Tuesday, Sept 18, 2018 @ 7 pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 6 pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 7 pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018@ 6pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018@ 7pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018@ 6 pm
No December Mtg
AGM-  Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 6 pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 7 pm Parent Presentation    (PRO-Grant)
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 6 pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 7 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 6 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019@ 7 pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 6 pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 7 pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 6 pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 7 pm
BOARD MTG- Tues., June 4, 2019 @ 6 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 6:30  pm
 
 
 



 

 

 

 

 

​