Navigate Up
Sign In
schools cardinalcarteracademyforthearts cardinalcarteracademyforthearts 72584F8A-0833-4035-89FF-B572D1ED0F12 7847
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/80ee5546-2a2f-42f6-bb8a-6d37bffe296dn.png?rev=-2031972564 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/b4706c9b-a4a7-418d-b1ed-c86612e032c0s.png?rev=2021260070

Toronto Catholic District School Board

Welcome parents!

  
CSPC Executive for  2019-2020
 
Chair - Kristina Texeira
 
Vice Chair - Carolyn Conlin-Lane
 
Treasurer – Linda  Bugaziyanos
 
Secretary – Catherine Leslie-Harvey
 
  Our CSPC meeting dates for the 2019-2020 school year are:

FRIENDS
CSPC
Tuesday, Sept 17, 2019 @ 6 pm
Tuesday, Sept 17, 2019 @ 7 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 @ 6 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 @ 7 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019@ 6pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019@ 7pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019@ 6 pm
No December Mtg
AGM-  Tuesday, January 21, 2020 @ 6 pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 7 pm 
Parent Presentation   
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 6 pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 7 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 6 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020@ 7 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 6 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 7 pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 6 pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 7 pm
BOARD MTG- Tues., June 2, 2020 @ 6 pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 @ 6:30  pm
 
 
 



 

 

 

 

 

​