Navigate Up
Sign In
schools cardinalcarteracademyforthearts cardinalcarteracademyforthearts 72584F8A-0833-4035-89FF-B572D1ED0F12 5874
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/80ee5546-2a2f-42f6-bb8a-6d37bffe296dn.png?rev=-2031972564 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/b4706c9b-a4a7-418d-b1ed-c86612e032c0s.png?rev=2021260070

Toronto Catholic District School Board

Welcome parents!

 

CSPC  2016-2017 Cardinal Carter
Chair - Tennille Jacobs
Vice Chair – Tom Chen
Treasurer – Paulo Martins
Secretary – Isabelle Giuliani
 

Our CSPC meeting dates for the 2016-2017 school year are:
 
CSPC Meetings 2016 -2017 at 7 pm
Rm. 414
Tues., Sept 13
Tues., Sept 20 – Used Uniform Sale CSPC
Wed., Sept 28- CSPC BBQ
Curriculum Night Gr. 7 & 9
Tues., Oct 11
Tues., Nov 8
Tues., Dec 6
Tues., Jan 10
Tues., Feb 7
Tues., March 21
Tues., April 11
Tues., May 9
Tues., June 13