Navigate Up
Sign In
schools chaminadecollege chaminadecollege EDFC1595-F464-43B9-9192-BF901AB912A2 5844
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/66352a97-fe3c-4854-8410-5cd97319bc4fn.png?rev=1709253007 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/8e34e67a-cae5-4435-8ee2-29cfaa5127d6s.png?rev=287172783

Toronto Catholic District School Board

Chaminade College School

Faculty Contact Information

2016 – 2017

 

Name

Department

Voicemail

E-Mail

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

Tony Augello

Principal

6651

tony.augello@tcdsb.org

 

       Cheryl-Ann Madeira

Vice-Principal

6446

cheryl-ann.madeira@tcdsb.org

 

     Pedro Rodrigues

Vice-Principal

3027

pedro.rodrigues@tcdsb.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS


 

Maria Galati

Head Secretary

85828

maria.galati@tcdsb.org

 

Nicky Abate

Student Services Secretary

85810

nicky.abate@tcdsb.org

 

Maria Luciani

Main Office Secretary

85030

maria.luciani@tcdsb.org

 

Julia Timson

Attendance Secretary

79992

julia.timson@tcdsb.org

 

 

 

 


 

CUSTODIANS


 

Gregorio Colacitti

Head Custodian

 

gregorio.colacitti@tcdsb.org

 

     Nicole Bugala-LaMar

Custodian

 

nicole.bugala-LaMar@tcdsb.org

 

Domenic Cecatini

Custodian

 

domenico.cecatini@tcdsb.org

 

Peter Tran

Custodian

 

peter.tran@tcdsb.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

       Laurie-Anne Brassard

Child & Youth Worker

87138

laurie-anne.brassard@tcdsb.org

Kevan Malone

Educational Assistant

86249

kevan.malone@tcdsb.org

Denny Moser

Student Supervisor

 

denny.moser@tcdsb.org

Vickie Spencer

Student Supervisor

 

vickie.spencer@tcdsb.org

 

 

 

 

Arianna De Giusti

Social Worker

6390

arianna.degiusti@tcdsb.org

Diana Francavilla

        Sandra Sabatino-Buldo

 

Deaf & Hard of Hearing Itinerant

Psychoeducational Consultant

6019

6749

diana.francavilla@tcdsb.org

sandra.sabatino-buldo@tcdsb.org

 

 

 


 

   TEACHING STAFF

 

 

 


 

Aileen Achong

Religion Department Head/Chaplaincy

87704

aileen.achong@tcdsb.org

 

Patrick Anderson

Religion

83066

patrick.anderson@tcdsb.org

 

Rosaria Aquino

Co-op/Student Success

80863

rosaria.aquino@tcdsb.org

 

Italo Barone

Social Studies Department Head

80865

italo.barone@tcdsb.org

 

Loredana Bastasin

Resource/Chaplain

87137

loredana.bastasin@tcdsb.org

 

Suzanne Brady

Co-op

80866

suzanne.brady@tcdsb.org

 

  Jennifer Campione-Fortino

English

85813

jennifer.campione@tcdsb.org

 

Nick Canali

Mathematics

80873

nick.canali@tcdsb.org

 

Gennaro Cioffi

Mathematics

85815

gennaro.cioffi@tcdsb.org

 

Jose Costa

Stephanie Covello

English

Resource

85803

81572

jose.costa@tcdsb.org

stephanie.covello@tcdsb.org

 

  Anthony De Sanctis

Social Studies

81896

anthony.desanctis@tcdsb.org

 

Stephanie Di Ianni

French

85811

stephanie.diianni@tcdsb.org

 

Stephen Di Rezze

Social Studies/Math

82073

stephen.direzze@tcdsb.org

 

Patrizio Diodati

Suzanna Filippelli

Religion

Religion

80271

patrizio.diodati@tcdsb.org

Suzanna.filippelli@tcdsb.org

 

Elena Georgescu

 

Zoya Haruch

Mathematics Department Head

Resource/French

82259

 

81223

elena.georgescu@tcsdsb.org

 

zoya.haruch@tcdsb.org

 

Antonio Horta

Mathematics

87706

antonio.horta@tcdsb.org

 

Rasa Kalinauskas

English

80878

rasa.kalinauskas@tcdsb.org

 

Monika Kolada

Resource

80796

monika.kolada@tcdsb.org

 

Olga Kunyckyj

Zachary Laidlaw

English

Music

80879

84403

olga.kunyckyj@tcdsb.org

zachary.laidlaw@tcdsb.org

 

Robin Legault

Marc Longo

Religion/ Phys. Ed.

Business/Math

85826

82564

robin.legault@tcdsb.org

marc.longo@tcdsb.org

 

Gina Mancini

Student Services Dept. Head

80882

gina.mancini@tcdsb.org

 

John Marinelli

Marcus Mason

Mathematics

Technology

85805

80239

john.marinelli@tcdsb.org

marcus.mason@tcdsb.org

 

Andre Metivier

Phys. Ed. Department Head

80887

andre.metivier@tcdsb.org

 

Aneta Mikolajczyk

Science; Phys. Ed.

80098

aneta.mikolajczyk@tcdsb.org

 

Jonathan Mills

Business

80092

jonathan.mills@tcdsb.org

 

Paul Orsi

Phys. Ed.; Resource

80890

paul.orsi@tcdsb.org

 

Nadia Pasquini

Library; Leadership

80895

nadia.pasquini@tcdsb.org

 

Christopher Paul

Anthony Perrotta

Religion

Business Department Head

87709

83550

christopher.paul@tcdsb.org

anthony.perrotta@tcdsb.org

 

       Roberta Peskar-Harmic

Student Services

87710

roberta.peskar-harmic@tcdsb.org

 

Vanessa Pisani

Business, Religion

85812

vanessa.pisani@tcdsb.org

 

Joseph Puntillo

Social Studies

85802

joseph.puntillo@tcdsb.org

 

Paul Quattrini

Religion

82378

paul.quattrini@tcdsb.org

 

Stacey Raposo

English

81865

stacey.rapose@tcdsb.org

 

Loren Ricci

Business

82451

loren.ricci@tcdsb.org

 

Jennifer Rivera

Social Studies

87707

jennifer.rivera@tcdsb.org

 

    Assuntino Romano

Science Department Head

80898

assuntino.romano@tcdsb.org

 

Bruno Rossit

Business

80899

bruno.rossit@tcdsb.org

 

Joe Sajatovic

Carlo Sanguigni

Religion/Math/Science

Art

80993

80480

joe.sajatovic@tcdsb.org

carlo.sanguigni@tcdsb.org

 

Ksenija Savric

English

80577

ksenija.savric@tcdsb.org

 

       Giuseppina Sergi-Romano

Library; English

80545

giuseppina.sergi-romano@tcdsb.org

 

Paolo Spensieri

Science

87708

paolo.spensieri@tcdsb.org

 

Darryl Stroszka

Science

85995

darryl.stroszka@tcdsb.org

 

Richard Surbek

Phys. Ed.

81864

richard.surbek@tcdsb.org

 

Lori Thorn

Jessica Ugliano

Science, Resource

French

80797

84012

lori.thorn@tcdsb.org

jessica.ugliano@tcdsb.org

 

Diane Valinho

Science

83821

diane.valinho@tcdsb.org

 

 Michael Varrasso

Art Department Head

80908

michael.varrasso@tcdsb.org

 

Justin Veiga

Luigi Vigilanti

Mathematics

Religion/Phys. Ed.

84257

81831

justin.veiga@tcdsb.org

luigi.vigilanti@tcdsb.org

 

Steve Vona

Science

85804

steve.vona@tcdsb.org