Sign In
schools francislibermann francislibermann 5A2EF092-6398-418F-8B29-84D2350EDEB6 7827
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/e4612fed-2c99-4737-b541-c9af7bc0846dn.png?rev=175997103 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/56a4da94-eec3-43fc-b99a-5812f05d0e33s.png?rev=-486192662

​School Schedule

 

Our starting schedule is posted below:


 ​​

 

Mon. Sept 14

Tues. Sept 15

Wed. Sept 16

Thurs. Sept 17

Fri. Sept 18

 

Day 1

Day ​​2

Day 1

Day 2

Day 1

AM

8:30 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Gr. 9 Cohort A

Gr. 9 Cohort B

Gr. 10, 11 & 12 Cohort A

Gr. 10, 11 & 12 Cohort B

All grades

Cohort A

PM

12:20 p.m. – 2:50 p.m.

All grades

Cohort C & D Synchronous Learning

All grades

Cohort C & D Synchronous Learning

All grades

Cohort C & D Synchronous Learning

All grades

Cohort C & D Synchronous Learning

All grades

Cohort C & D Synchronous Learning

 

Mon. Sept 21

Tues. Sept 22

Wed. Sept 23

Thurs. Sept 24

Fri. Sept 25

 

Day 3

Day 4

Day 3

Day 4

Day 3

AM

8:30 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Cohort C

Cohort D

Cohort C

Cohort D

Cohort C

PM

12:20 p.m. – 2:50 p.m.

Cohort A & B Synchronous Learning

Cohort A & B Synchronous Learning

Cohort A & B Synchronous Learning

Cohort A & B Synchronous Learning

Cohort A & B Synchronous Learning

 

 

 

Mon. Sept 28

Tues. Sept 29​​

Wed. Sept 30

Thurs. Oct 1

Fri. Oct 2

 

Day 1

Day 2

Day 1

Day 2

Day 2

AM

8:30 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Cohort A

Cohort B

Cohort A

Cohort B

Cohort B

PM

12:20 p.m. – 2:50 p.m.

All grades

Cohort C & D Synchronous Learning

All grades

Cohort C & D Synchronous Learning

All grades

Cohort C & D Synchronous Learning

All grades

Cohort C & D Synchronous Learning

All grades

Cohort C & D Synchronous Learning

 

Mon. Oct 5

Tues. Oct 6

Wed. Oct 7

Thurs. Oct 8

Fri. Oct 9

 

Day 3

Day 4

Day 3

Day 4

Day 4

AM

8:30 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Cohort C

Cohort D

Cohort C

Cohort D

Cohort D

PM

12:20 p.m. – 2:50 p.m.

Cohort A & B Synchronous Learning

Cohort A & B Synchronous Learning

Cohort A & B Synchronous Learning

Cohort A & B Synchronous Learning

Cohort A & B Synchronous Learning