Sign In
schools francislibermann francislibermann 5A2EF092-6398-418F-8B29-84D2350EDEB6 7827
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/e4612fed-2c99-4737-b541-c9af7bc0846dn.png?rev=175997103 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/56a4da94-eec3-43fc-b99a-5812f05d0e33s.png?rev=-486192662

School Calendar & Information for Parents 

​ 

Francis Libermann C.H.S. Dates: 2020-2021

​First Instructional Day September 14, 2020
​Thanksgiving Day ​October 12, 2020​
​Christmas Break December 21, 2020 - January 1, 2021
​Family Day  ​February 15, 2021
​Mid-Winter Break ​March 15-19, 2021
​Good Friday ​​April 2, 2021
​Easter Monday    ​April 5, 2021​
​Victoria Day ​May 24, 2021
 

 

Francis Libermann C.H.S. Quad Dates
​Qu​ad 1: ​September - November
​Start Date: ​Monday, September 14, 2020 *
​End Date: ​Wednesday, November 18, 2020
 
*Staggered start for this first quad:
Only Grade 9 Cohort A: Monday, September 14 are in the building.
Only Grade 9 Cohort B: Tuesday, September 15 are in the building.
Only Grade 10, 11 and 12 Cohort A: Wednesday, September 16 are in the building
Only Grade 10, 11 and 12 Cohort B: Thursday, September 17 are in the building
Rotation schedule begins on Friday, September 18 (See daily schedule).
Students who are enrolled in remote learning will receive a separate message from the remote learning administration team. 

​Qu​ad 2: November - February
​Start Date: ​Thursday, November 19, 2020
​End Date: ​Friday, February 5, 2021

​Qu​ad 3: February - April
​Start Date: ​Monday, February 8, 2021
​End Date: ​Friday, April 23, 2021

Qu​ad 4: April - June
​Start Date: ​Monday, February 8, 2021
​End Date: ​Friday, April 23, 2021

Francis Libermann C.H.S. Calendar

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 

 School Calendar

 
​​

Francis Libermann C.H.S. P.A. Days: 2020-2021
​Date ​Topic(s)
​Tuesday, September 1, 2020
  • ​Health & Safety Protocols related to COVID-19
​Wednesday, September 2, 2020
  • ​Faith Day
  • Supporting Student Mental Health During the Return to School
  • Remote Learning Information
​Thursday, September 3, 2020
  • ​Introduction to Anti-Racism (AR) and Anti-Discrimination (AD) Training
  • Anti-Bullying

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 
 
 
  10fbf875-b122-4755-916e-ed70d225a0a8