Navigate Up
Sign In
schools jeanvanier jeanvanier 7EF5CDF7-CDE0-4E73-8545-2631F9478AA7 7845
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/5343541c-95af-4ae9-b8b2-9cf8cc88e489n.png?rev=1330107470 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/a3d00013-246b-4d21-be61-df03b1017e29s.png?rev=58627798

Toronto Catholic District School Board

Faculty and Staff

2019-2020 

 

Administration
Mackasey, Mariko (Jean Vanier) <Mariko.Mackasey@tcdsb.org>
VP
 Nika, Varvara (Jean Vanier) <varvara.nika@tcdsb.org>
VP
 Noble, Robert (Jean Vanier) <robert.noble@tcdsb.org>
P
 
Secretaries
Ayson, Imelda (Jean Vanier) <Imelda.Ayson@tcdsb.org>
 
 Donohue, Patricia (Jean Vanier) <patricia.Donohue02@tcdsb.org>
Head Secretary
 Kombargi, Elaine (Jean Vanier) <Elaine.Kombargi@tcdsb.org>
Attendance
 Perciasepe, Anna Maria (Jean Vanier) <annamaria.perciasepe@tcdsb.org>
Guidance
 
Care Takers
Benson, Janet (Jean Vanier) <Janet.Benson@tcdsb.org>
 
 Cho, Philip (Jean Vanier) <Philip.Cho@tcdsb.org>
 
 De Los Santos, Jose (Jean Vanier) <jose.delossantos@tcdsb.org>
Head Caretaker
 Garcia, Nelson (Jean Vanier) <Nelson.Garcia@tcdsb.org>
 
 Milone, Lenny (Jean Vanier) <Lenny.Milone@tcdsb.org>
 
 
EA & CYW
Ali, Arif (Jean Vanier) <Arif.Ali@tcdsb.org>
CYW
 Burke, Myrtle (Jean Vanier) <myrtle.burke@tcdsb.org>
EA
 Daly, Denise (Jean Vanier) <Denise.Daly@tcdsb.org>
EA
 DeFazio, Michelle (Jean Vanier) <michelle.defazio@tcdsb.org>
CYW
 Johnson, Jenetha (Jean Vanier) <jenetha.johnson@tcdsb.org>
EA
 Johnson, Rochelle (Jean Vanier) <Rochelle.Johnson@tcdsb.org>
EA
 Khilla, Nabil (Jean Vanier) <nabil.khilla@tcdsb.org>
EA
 Martin, Mary (Jean Vanier) <Mary.Martin@tcdsb.org>
EA
 Murray, Tracey (Jean Vanier) <tracey.murray@tcdsb.org>
CYW
 Onyekwuru, Uche (Jean Vanier) <Uche.Onyekwuru@tcdsb.org>
EA - LTA
 Predovich, Catherine (Jean Vanier) <catherine.predovich@tcdsb.org>
EA
 Roche, Fiona (Jean Vanier) <Fiona.Roche@tcdsb.org>
CYW
 Roche, Patricia (Jean Vanier) <patricia.roche@tcdsb.org>
CYW
 Simmons, Lindy-Ann (Jean Vanier) <Lindy-Ann.Simmons@tcdsb.org>
EA
 
 
Student Supervisors
Donoghue, Kevin (Jean Vanier) <Kevin.Donoghue@tcdsb.org>
 Haughey, Angela (Jean Vanier) <Angela.Haughey@tcdsb.org>
 Mangialardi, Victor (Jean Vanier) <Victor.Mangialardi@tcdsb.org>
 
 
Teachers
Agozzino-Organ, Leigh (Jean Vanier) <Leigh.Agozzino-Organ@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER - LTO
 Antony, Alex (Jean Vanier) <alex.antony@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Archibald, Anthony (Jean Vanier) <anthony.archibald@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Belcastro, Stephanie (Jean Vanier) <Stephanie.Belcastro@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Buckley, Sean (Jean Vanier) <Sean.Buckley@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Buffone, Marisa (Jean Vanier) <marisa.buffone@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Campbell, Wendy (Jean Vanier) <wendy.campbell@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Cannon, Andrea (Jean Vanier) <Andrea.Cannon@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Caputo, Joseph (Jean Vanier) <Joseph.Caputo@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Cellucci, Paul (Jean Vanier) <Paul.Cellucci@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Chui-Moeini, Andria (Jean Vanier) <andria.chui-moeini@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Clemens, Cord (Summer School) <cord.clemens@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Correia, Pedro (Jean Vanier) <Pedro.Correia@tcdsb.org>
DH - GUIDANCE
 Curtis, Michelle (Jean Vanier) <michelle.curtis@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Czarnecka, Anna (Jean Vanier) <Anna.Czarnecka@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Dabbagh, Erica (Jean Vanier) <Erica.Dabbagh@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Dabbagh, Melissa (Jean Vanier) <Melissa.Dabbagh@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Deagle, Darson (Jean Vanier) <Darson.Deagle@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Deagle, Ilona (Jean Vanier) <Ilona.Deagle@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Di Leo, David (Jean Vanier) <David.DiLeo@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Duarte-Monteiro, Annabelle (Jean Vanier) <Annabelle.Duarte-Monteiro@tcdsb.org>
CHAPLAIN
 Duarte-Monteiro, Marion (Jean Vanier) <marion.duarte-monteiro@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Farrugia, Vera (Jean Vanier) <Vera.Farrugia@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER - LTO
 Fisico, Daniele (Jean Vanier) <Daniele.Fisico@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Fitzpatrick, Norman (Jean Vanier) <norman.fitzpatrick@tcdsb.org>
DH - RELIGION
 Foley, Marie (Jean Vanier) <marie.foley@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Fracassi, Luisa (Jean Vanier) <Luisa.Fracassi@tcdsb.org>
DH – CANADIAN WORLD STUDIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCE
 Gilmor, Thomas (Jean Vanier) <thomas.gilmor@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Gonsalves, Renvel (Jean Vanier) <Renvel.Gonsalves@tcdsb.org>
DH – PHSYICAL EDUCATION, BUSINESS, FAMILY STUDIES
 Gorejko, Larrisa (Jean Vanier) <Larrisa.Gorejko@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Grossi, Sara (Summer School) <Sara.Grossi@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Guderska, Hanna (Jean Vanier) <Hanna.guderska@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Heit, Sally (Jean Vanier) <sally.heit@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Hoang, Thao (Jean Vanier) <Thao.Hoang@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Howley, Thomas (Jean Vanier) <thomas.howley@tcdsb.org>
DH – ENGLISH, FRENCH, ESL
 Inparajan, Anna (Jean Vanier) <Anna.Inparajan@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
 Jin, Evan (Jean Vanier) <Evan.Jin@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER