Sign In
schools michaelpowerstjoseph michaelpowerstjoseph 56F74523-E0DB-4EB8-BD48-BD2D492A5906 7832
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/4d9fc283-971f-4d8c-80f8-9145f73a3ce6n.png?rev=476947935 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/bdad0032-ad86-4c20-912c-766b96a01d12s.png?rev=-2075721134

Toronto Catholic District School Board

Learning Enrichment Centre

 

 Resource Staff

                                 

  

​ Department Head

 

​Christopher Arczewski christopher.arczewski@tcdsb.org

 

​Assistant Dept. Head

​Loretta Gallo (Autism ASD Teacher)

loretta.gallo@tcdsb.org

​Grade 9 Resource Teachers

​Jennifer Wilson jennifer.wilson@tcdsb.org
​Jennifer McLaughlin

jennifer.mclaughlin@tcdsb.org

​Grade 10 Resource Teacher

​Belinda Fadi

belinda.fadi@tcdsb.org

 

​Grade 11 Resource Teacher

​Anna Mazzucco

anna.mazzucco@tcdsb.org

​Grade 12 Resource Teacher

​Luca Commiso

gianluca.commiso@tcdsb.org

​ME/DD Teachers

​Mary Ann Prykan

maryann.prykan@tcdsb.org

​Marianne Williams

maianne.williams@tcdsb.org

​Patricia Pisan

patricia.pisan@tcdsb.org

Gifted Facilitator

​J. Peers

jacqueline.peers@tcdsb.org

 

 

​