Sign In
schools michaelpowerstjoseph michaelpowerstjoseph 56F74523-E0DB-4EB8-BD48-BD2D492A5906 7832
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/4d9fc283-971f-4d8c-80f8-9145f73a3ce6n.png?rev=476947935 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/bdad0032-ad86-4c20-912c-766b96a01d12s.png?rev=-2075721134

Learning Enrichment Centre

 ​Resource Staff                           

 

Department Head

 

​Christopher Arczewski     christopher.arczewski@tcdsb.org 

 

​Assistant Dept. Head

​Loretta Gallo                   loretta.gallo@tcdsb.org

​Grade 9 Resource Teachers

Carmela Cianferani       carmela.cianfarani@tcdsb.org

​Grade 10 Resource Teacher

Anna Mazzucco           anna.mazzucco@tcdsb.org

 

​Grade 11 Resource Teacher

Gianluca Commisso    gianluca.commisso@tcdsb.org


​Grade 12 Resource Teacher

​Loretta Gallo                   loretta.gallo@tcdsb.org 

​ME/DD Teachers

​Belinda Fadi                belinda.fadi@tcdsb.org
Jennifer Wilson           jennifer.wilson@tcdsb.org
​Patricia Pisan              patricia.pisan@tcdsb.org

Gifted Facilitator

Bianca Mercuri         bianca.mercuri@tcdsb.org​

 

 

​ ​