Sign In
schools msgrfrasercollege msgrfrasercollege 59877A86-7084-4005-B525-783F783D522D 8536
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/9cb5ab11-e56e-4932-817f-a5b12b254dbcn.png?rev=-393327682 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/254b1172-61ca-4c7e-a93a-ca15540096bas.png?rev=-589753062

Msgr Fraser College 2021-2022

Principal – Teresa Garisto

 

 
Annex Campus
700 Markham St
Toronto, ON M6G 2M3
Phone: (416) 393‑5557
Fax: (416) 397-6166
16-18 yrs (Grades 10-12)

Quad 1 September 9, 2021
Quad 2 November 15, 2021
Quad 3 January 31, 2022
Quad 4 April 19, 2022
Staff Contact
Head Teacher - Chris Stidham (christopher.stidham@tcdsb.org)
VP - Michael Schmidt (michael.schmidt@tcdsb.org)
Guidance - Alyssa Musial (alyssa.musial@tcdsb.org)

Psych Consult
Dr. Rosalina De Sa

Social Work
Gabriella Zazzarino

Isabella Campus
146 Isabella Street
Toronto, ON M4Y 1P6
Phone: (416) 393-5533
Fax: (416) 393-5912
16-20 (grades 10-12)
21 and over (Continuing Ed.)
Transition Resource Co-op
Co-op

Quad 1 September 9, 2021
Quad 2 November 15, 2021
Quad 3 January 31, 2022
Quad 4 April 19, 2022
Staff Contact
VP - Michael Schmidt (michael.schmidt@tcdsb.org)
Guidance – Rosemarie Dela Cruz (rosemarie.delacruz@tcdsb.org)
Guidance - Phyllis Puopolo (phyllis.puopolo@tcdsb.org)

Psych Consult
Dr. Rosalina De Sa

Social Work
Odey Armstrong

Midland Campus
2900 Midland Avenue
Toronto, ON M1S 3K8
Phone: (416) 393-5532
Fax: (416) 397‑6309
Midland North Alternative - 16-18 years (Grades 10-12)
18-20
21 and over (Continuing Ed.)
Transition Resource Co-op
Co-op

Quad 1 September 9, 2021
Quad 2 November 15, 2021
Quad 3 January 31, 2022
Quad 4 April 19, 2022
Staff Contact
VP – Claudia Escobar (claudia.escobar@tcdsb.org)
Guidance - Sue Coxe-Hayle (susan.coxe-hayle@tcdsb.org)
Guidance - Lisa De Marco (lisa.demarco@tcdsb.org)

Psych Consult
Nicollette Indzevski

Social Work
Augustine Jatoe

Norfinch Campus
45 Norfinch Drive
Toronto, ON M3N 1W8
Phone: (416) 393‑5558
Fax: (416) 393‑5542
16-20 yrs (Grades 10-12)

Quad 1 September 9, 2021
Quad 2 November 15, 2021
Quad 3 January 31, 2022
Quad 4 April 19, 2022
Staff Contact
VP – Michael Alexander (michael.alexander@tcdsb.org)
Guidance - Josie Grella (giuseppina.grella@tcdsb.org)
Guidance - Laura Stancati (laura.stancati@tcdsb.org)

Psych Consult
Nicollette Indzevski

Social Work
Sonia Stefanutti

Orientation Centre
700 Markham St.
Toronto, ON M6G 2M3
Phone: (416) 393‑5557
Fax: (416) 397-6166
n/a

n/a
Staff Contact
Program Lead - Sheila Baudisch-McCabe (sheila.baudisch-mccabe@tcdsb.org)

Psych Consult
n/a

Social Work
n/a

SAL Northeast
The Divine Infant C.S.
30 Ingleton Blvd. Scarborough M1V 3H7
Phone: 416-397-6018
Fax:
(By referral only)

n/a
Staff Contact
Head Teacher - Leah Sherry (leah.sherry@tcdsb.org)

Psych Consult

Social Work
Rachel Rogers

SAL Southwest
St Rita C.S.
178 Edwin Ave. Toronto M6P 3Z9
Phone: 416-393-5872
Fax:
(By referral only)

n/a
Staff Contact
Head Teacher - Leah Sherry (leah.sherry@tcdsb.org)

Psych Consult

Social Work
Giselle Signorini

 

 

​ ​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​