Navigate Up
Sign In
schools neilmcneil neilmcneil A46E3523-E168-4777-846E-667FE1023703 7813
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/6954544f-97f0-4219-8f36-872c993f05dcn.png?rev=-1457498304 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/7c680e4e-3010-4eb0-9247-593cde747ddes.png?rev=2051622948

Toronto Catholic District School Board

​Golf Team News

Members of the Golf Team: 

Seamus Coogan

Harris Butkovich

James Kingsland

Scott Bass

Liam Genik

Patrick Hannon

Nick Butkovich

Owen Hughes​

Logan Switzer

The Golf team participated in the TDCAA Golf Championships on October 7, 2014 at Station Creek Golf Course. 

The results are here​ .