Navigate Up
Sign In
schools notredame notredame 90516107-3A9C-43A4-B35F-50C0DA797F1C 5839
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/0de3aa8d-8b12-4841-88dc-ae2f3d0a89ben.png?rev=-1772317351 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/d3327673-f286-48c8-8a37-92be1e77a733s.png?rev=875938786

​Faculty


Administration
​Email Address
Voicemail
​Hickey, Jola​nta - Principal​​
​80426
​Nezirevic, Reshida - Vice Principal
​3304
T​​eaching Staff
Email Address​
​Voicemail
​Baker, Kailin ​kailin.baker@tcdsb.org
​Bathiche, Sana
Bolotta, Alana ​alana.bolotta@tcdsb.org
​Burns, Christina ​christina.burns@tcdsb.org
​Catalano, Alexandra ​alexandra.catalano@tcdsb.org
​Champion, Raffaella - Co-op/ Business/ Tech Head
​82067
​Coleman, Megan - Guidance Head megan.coleman@tcdsb.org ​80683
​Costa, Helena
​84384
​D'Addario, Jennifer - Math Head 
​80676
​Denike, Laura
​Dobbin, Stephanie
​84442
​Farrell, Angela
​81327
​Ferrara, Marina​
​83358
​Fonseca, David ​david.fonseca@tcdsb.org
​Garabetian, Nooshik nooshik.garabetian@tcdsb.org
​Grupe, Patricia ​patricia.grupe@tcdsb.org
​Hathway, Peter peter.hathway@tcdsb.org ​82090
​Hickey, Frank - Guidance frank.hickey@tcdsb.org ​85531
​Jack, Marguerite
​82032
​Jeffers, Lesley-Ann
​82649
​Lawson, Liza
​81756
​Lucciola, Iolanda - Canadian World Studies
​81092
​McGowan, Julie - English Head
​81443
​McGrath, Margaret
​80185
​McManus, Lindsay ​lindsay.mcmanus@tcdsb.org
​Molinari, Noelle
​84470
​Noah, Megan - Religious Education Head megan.noah@tcdsb.org ​80377
​O'Connor, Caroline caroline.oconnor@tcdsb.org​​​
​​
​Paniccia, Rosemary
​84481
​Pearson, Jill
​82081
​Prohaska, Bridget
​Resplandor, Sheena ​​resplandor.carvery@tcdsb.org
​Sachs-Pepe, Natasha
​84485
​Slosel, Sandra - Arts Head
​81252
​Smith, Evan evan.smith@tcdsb.org
​Soave, Sandra
​82365
​Storto, Lana
​81616
Tomlin, Jedda​ - Phys. Ed/ Social Sciences Head
82090
​Toth, Kyle kyle.toth@tcdsb.org
​Trabona, Davide
​van Pinxteren, Patrick
​80377
​Yarema, Catherine - Canadian World Studies Co-Head
​84300
​Young, Katherine katherine.young@tcdsb.org ​84466
Educational Assistants​​​​
Email Address​
Extension
​Buggea, Coradina coradina.buggea@tcdsb.org ​6014
Burns, Carol                           
6014
Lingard, Christine     
6014
Lui, David                   
6014
Secretarial Staff​​
Email Address​
Extension
James, Melissa - Main Office
​melissa.james@tcdsb.org
6001
Gonsalves, ​Elizabeth - Guidance
6021
​Phillips, Catherine - Attendance catherine.phillips@tcdsb.org ​6002
Caretaking Staff​​
Email Address​
Extension
​Belli, Peter - Acting Head ​peter.belli@tcdsb.org ​6030
Gumpal, Sherwin - Head
6030
Ibay, Gloria - Night gloria.ibay@tcdsb.org
6030
Sauders, Rod​
​rod.saunders@tcdsb.org
6030​

Support Staff​​
Email Address​
Voicemail
​Almeida, Dina - Student Supervisor dina.almeida@tcdsb.org
Passos-Gold, Irene - Social Worker ​irene.passos-gold@tcdsb.org

​Lucas, Deborah - Student Supervisor

deborah.lucas@tcdsb.org

​Parachuk, Michaeline - Child Youth Worker

michaeline.parachuk@tcdsb.org

​6014

St. Denis, Jill - Psychologist​

jill.stdenis@tcdsb.org 0000
St. Denis, Jill - Psychologist​​​
St. Denis, Jill - Psychologist​​