Navigate Up
Sign In
schools notredame notredame 90516107-3A9C-43A4-B35F-50C0DA797F1C 8513
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/0de3aa8d-8b12-4841-88dc-ae2f3d0a89ben.png?rev=-1772317351 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/d3327673-f286-48c8-8a37-92be1e77a733s.png?rev=875938786
  
Administration​
​Email Address
​Madeira, Cheryl-Ann - Principal ​cheryl-ann.madeira@tcdsb.org
Marroum, Tina - Vice Principal tina.marroum@tcdsb.org
​​Secretarial Staff ​Email Address
Moulis, Elizabeth - Guidance elizabeth.moulis@tcdsb.org
​Matthews, Amanda - Head ​amanda.matthews@tcdsb.org
​Phillips, Catherine - Attendance ​catherine.phillips@tcdsb.org
​​Custodial Staff ​Email Address
​Chindemi, Jason ​jason.chindemi@tcdsb.org
​Crisostomo, Jerico ​jericho.crisostomo@tcdsb.org
​Gumpal, Sherwin - Head ​sherwin.gumpal@tcdsb.org
​Ibay, Gloria - Night ​gloria.ibay@tcdsb.org
​​Support Staff  ​Email Address
​Almeida, Dina - Student Supervisor  ​dina.almeida@tcdsb.org
​Burns, Carol - Educational Assistant ​carol.burns@tcdsb.org
​Lucas, Deborah - Student Supervisor ​deborah.lucas@tcdsb.org
​Slorach, Linda - Educational Assistant ​linda.slorach@tcdsb.org
Papadimitriou, Isabelle - Mental Health Worker isabelle.papadimitriou@tcdsb.org
Teaching Staff ​Email Address
​​Coleman, Megan (DH - Guidance, Spec. Ed.) ​megan.coleman@tcdsb.org
​Burns, Christina ​christina.burns@tcdsb.org
​Carvery, Sheena (on leave) ​sheena.carvery@tcdsb.org
​Costa, Helena ​helena.costa@tcdsb.org
​D'Addario, Jennifer (DH - Math) (on leave) ​jennifer.daddario@tcdsb.org
​De Luca, Jessica ​jessica.deluca@tcdsb.org
​Dobbin, Stephanie ​stephanie.dobbin@tcdsb.org
​D'Souza, Lendyl (DH - Science; Acting - Math) ​lendyl.dsouza@tcdsb.org
​Ennis, Matthew ​​matthew.ennis@tcdsb.org
​Ferrara, Marina (on leave) ​marina.ferrara@tcdsb.org
​Gharakhanian, Nooshik (on leave) nooshik.gharakhanian@tcdsb.org​
​Hathway, Peter ​peter.hathway@tcdsb.org
​Jeffers, Lesley-Ann ​lesley.jeffers@tcdsb.org
​King, Katherine (Program Lead - Math) katherine.king@tcdsb.org ​
​Lawson, Liza ​liza.lawson@tcdsb.org
​Lucciola, Iolanda (on leave) iolanda.lucciola@tcdsb.org​
​McGowan, Julie ​julie.mcgowan@tcdsb.org
​McGrath, Margaret ​margaret.mcgrath@tcdsb.org
​Molinari, Noelle noelle.molinari@tcdsb.org​  
​Niedens, Sharon sharon.niedens@tcdsb.org​
​Noah, Megan (DH - Religion) megan.noah@tcdsb.org​
​Paniccia, Rosemary rosemary.paniccia@tcdsb.org​
​Pedrosa, Sara (Program Lead - Arts) ​sara.pedrosa@tcdsb.org
​Prohaska, Bridget bridget.prohaska@tcdsb.org​
​Sachs-Pepe, Natasha natasha.sachs-pepe@tcdsb.org​
​Smith, Evan (DH - CWS) ​evan.smith@tcdsb.org
​Soave, Sandra (Chaplain) ​sandra.soave@tcdsb.org
​Storto, Lana (DH - Technology) ​lana.storto@tcdsb.org
​Tomlin, Jedda (DH - Physical Education/Soc. Sci) ​jedda.tomlin@tcdsb.org
​Toth, Kyle ​kyle.toth@tcdsb.org
​Trabona, Davide ​davide.trabona@tcdsb.org
​van Pinxteren, Patrick ​patrick.vanpinxteren@tcdsb.org
​Yarema, Catherine (Librarian) catherine.yarema@tcdsb.org​
​Young, Katherine (on leave) ​katherine.young@tcdsb.org
Sottile, Matthew matthew.sottile@tcdsb.org
Vecchiarelli, Diana (DH - English) diana.vecchiarelli@tcdsb.org