Navigate Up
Sign In
schools notredame notredame 90516107-3A9C-43A4-B35F-50C0DA797F1C 7812
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/0de3aa8d-8b12-4841-88dc-ae2f3d0a89ben.png?rev=-1772317351 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/d3327673-f286-48c8-8a37-92be1e77a733s.png?rev=875938786
 

 Content Editor

 
 
​​Administration​ ​Email Address
​Hickey, Jolanta - Principal ​jolanta.hickey@tcdsb.org                                
​Nezirevic, Reshida - Vice Principal ​reshida.nezirevic@tcdsb.org      
 

​​Secretarial Staff ​Email Address
​Gonsalves Prabhu, Elizabeth - Guidance ​elizabeth.gonsalvesprabhu@tcdsb.org​                      
​Matthews, Amanda - Head ​amanda.matthews@tcdsb.org
​Phillips, Catherine - Attendance ​catherine.phillips@tcdsb.org
 

​​Custodial Staff ​Email Address
​Chindemi, Jason ​jason.chindemi@tcdsb.org            
​Crisostomo, Jerico ​jericho.crisostomo@tcdsb.org
​Gumpal, Sherwin - Head ​sherwin.gumpal@tcdsb.org
​Ibay, Gloria - Night ​gloria.ibay@tcdsb.org
 
  
​​Support Staff ​Email Address
​Almeida, Dina - Student Supervisor ​dina.almeida@tcdsb.org                                                    
​Bucciarelli, Antonietta - Social Worker ​antonietta.bucciarelli@tcdsb.org
​Burns, Carol - Educational Assistant ​carol.burns@tcdsb.org
​Fernando, Chandi - Psychologist ​chandi.fernando@tcdsb.org
​Lucas, Deborah - Student Supervisor ​deborah.lucas@tcdsb.org
​Parachuk, Michaeline - Child Youth Worker ​michaeline.parachuk@tcdsb.org
​Slorach, Linda - Educational Assistant ​linda.slorach@tcdsb.org
 

​Teaching Staff ​Email Address
​Bathiche, Sana ​sana.bathiche@tcdsb.org
​Bolotta, Alanna ​alanna.bolotta@tcdsb.org
​Burns, Christina ​christina.burns@tcdsb.org
​Carvery, Sheena ​sheena.carvery@tcdsb.org
​Chen, Alfred ​alfred.chen@tcdsb.org
​​Coleman, Megan ​megan.coleman@tcdsb.org
​Costa, Helena ​helena.costa@tcdsb.org
​D'Addario, Jennifer ​jennifer.daddario@tcdsb.org
​D'Souza, Lendyl ​lendyl.dsouza@tcdsb.org
​Da Costa, Ajay ​ajay.dacosta@tcdsb.org
​De Luca, Jessica ​jessica.deluca@tcdsb.org
​Devitt-Tremblay, Nancy ​nancy.devitt-tremblay@tcdsb.org
​Dobbin, Shannon ​shannon.dobbin@tcdsb.org
​Ennis, Matthew ​​matthew.ennis@tcdsb.org
​Ferrara, Marina ​marina.ferrara@tcdsb.org
​Gharakhanian, Nooshik nooshik.gharakhanian@tcdsb.org​
​Gustaw, Alexander ​alexander.gustaw@tcdsb.org
​Hathway, Peter ​peter.hathway@tcdsb.org
​Hickey, Frank frank.hickey@tcdsb.org​
​Jeffers, Lesley-Ann ​lesley.jeffers@tcdsb.org
​King, Katherine katherine.king@tcdsb.org​
​Lawson, Liza ​liza.lawson@tcdsb.org
​Lucciola, Iolanda iolanda.lucciola@tcdsb.org​
​McDonell, Anne anne.mcdonell@tcdsb.org​
​McGowan, Julie ​julie.mcgowan@tcdsb.org
​McGrath, Margaret ​margaret.mcgrath@tcdsb.org
​Mirenzi, Luca luca.mirenzi@tcdsb.org​
​Miroslavic, Ana ana.miroslavic@tcdsb.org​
​Molinari, Noelle noelle.molinari@tcdsb.org​
​Niedens, Sharon sharon.niedens@tcdsb.org​
​Noah, Megan megan.noah@tcdsb.org​
​O'Connor, Caroline caroline.oconnor02@tcdsb.org​
​Paniccia, Rosemary rosemary.paniccia@tcdsb.org​
​Pedrosa, Sara ​sara.pedrosa@tcdsb.org
​Prohaska, Bridget bridget.prohaska@tcdsb.org​
​Sachs-Pepe, Natasha natasha.sachs-pepe@tcdsb.org​
​Slosel, Sandra ​sandra.slosel@tcdsb.org
​Smith, Evan ​evan.smith@tcdsb.org
​Soave, Sandra ​sandra.soave@tcdsb.org
​Storto, Lana ​lana.storto@tcdsb.org
​Tomlin, Jedda ​jedda.tomlin@tcdsb.org
​Toth, Kyle ​kyle.toth@tcdsb.org
​Trabona, Davide ​davide.trabona@tcdsb.org
Tse, Kenneth ​kenneth.tse@tcdsb.org
​van Pinxteren, Patrick ​patrick.vanpinxteren@tcdsb.org
​Yarema, Catherine catherine.yarema@tcdsb.org​
​Young, Katherine ​katherine.young@tcdsb.org