Navigate Up
Sign In
schools notredame notredame 90516107-3A9C-43A4-B35F-50C0DA797F1C 5839
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/0de3aa8d-8b12-4841-88dc-ae2f3d0a89ben.png?rev=-1772317351 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/d3327673-f286-48c8-8a37-92be1e77a733s.png?rev=875938786

​Faculty


Administration
​Email Address
Voicemail
​Hickey, Jola​nta - Principal​​
​80426
​Nezirevic, Reshida - Vice Principal
​3304
T​​eaching Staff
Email Address​
​Voicemail
Ayyavoo, Gabriel - Science Head
80665
​Bathiche, Sana
​Cancelli, Melissa
​Catalano, Alexandra alexandra.catalano@tcdsb.org
​Champion, Raffaella - Co-op/ Business/ Tech Head
​82067
​Coleman, Megan - Guidance Head megan.coleman@tcdsb.org ​80683
​Costa, Helena
​84384
​D'Addario, Jennifer - Math Head (Acting)
​80676
​Denike, Laura
​Dobbin, Stephanie
​84442
​Faieta, Salvatore salvatore.faieta@tcdsb.org
​Farrell, Angela
​81327
​Ferrara, Marina
​83358
​Franze, Tess tess.franze@tcdsb.org ​83367
​Garabetian, Nooshik nooshik.garabetian@tcdsb.org
​Hathway, Peter peter.hathway@tcdsb.org ​82090
​Hickey, Frank - Guidance frank.hickey@tcdsb.org ​85531
​Jack-Vermey, Marguerite
​82032
​Jeffers, Lesley-Ann
​82649
​Latino, Giovanni
​Lawson, Liza
​81756
​Lucciola, Iolanda - Canadian World Studies Co-Head
​81092
​McGowan, Julie - English Head
​81443
​McGrath, Margaret
​80185
​Molinari, Noelle
​84470
​Noah, Megan - Religious Education Head megan.noah@tcdsb.org ​80377
​O'Connor, Caroline caroline.oconnor@tcdsb.org​​​
​​
​Paniccia, Rosemary
​84481
​Pearson, Jill
​82081
​Prohaska, Bridget
​Reiter, Noreen
​82086
​Reyes, Rodolfo rodolfo.reyes@tcdsb.org
​Sachs-Pepe, Natasha
​84485
​Slosel, Sandra - Arts Head
​81252
​Smith, Evan evan.smith@tcdsb.org
​Soave, Sandra
​82365
​Stock, Genevieve - Spec. Ed. Head
​80855
​Storto, Lana
​81616
Tomlin, Jedda​ - Phys. Ed/ Social Sciences Head
82090
​Toth, Kyle kyle.toth@tcdsb.org
​Trabona, Davide
​van Pinxteren, Patrick
​80377
​Widner, Christina christina.widner@tcdsb.org
​Yarema, Catherine - Canadian World Studies Co-Head
​84300
​Young, Katherine katherine.young@tcdsb.org ​84466
Educational Assistants​​​​
Email Address​
Extension
​Buggea, Coradina coradina.buggea@tcdsb.org ​6014
Burns, Carol                           
6014
Lingard, Christine     
6014
Lui, David                   
6014
​Slorach, Linda linda.slorach@tcdsb.org ​6014
Secretarial Staff​​
Email Address​
Extension
Corsaro, Paolina - Main Office
6001
Gonsalves, ​Elizabeth - Guidance
6021
​Phillips, Catherine - Attendance catherine.phillips@tcdsb.org ​6002
Caretaking Staff​​
Email Address​
Extension
​Chindemi, Jason - Night jason.chindemi@tcdsb.org ​6030
Gumpal, Sherwin - Head
6030
Nishikawa, Derek - Night
6030
Support Staff​​
Email Address​
Voicemail
​Almeida, Dina - Student Supervisor dina.almeida@tcdsb.org
​Fernandes, Neesha - Social Worker neesha.fernandes@tcdsb.org

​Lucas, Deborah - Student Supervisor

deborah.lucas@tcdsb.org

​Parachuk, Michaeline - Child Youth Worker

michaeline.parachuk@tcdsb.org

​6014

St. Denis, Jill - Psychologist​

jill.stdenis@tcdsb.org 0000
St. Denis, Jill - Psychologist​​​
St. Denis, Jill - Psychologist​​