Navigate Up
Sign In
schools notredame notredame 90516107-3A9C-43A4-B35F-50C0DA797F1C 7812
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/0de3aa8d-8b12-4841-88dc-ae2f3d0a89ben.png?rev=-1772317351 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/d3327673-f286-48c8-8a37-92be1e77a733s.png?rev=875938786
 
 

​Faculty

Administration
​​Email Address

​Hickey, Jola​nta - Principal​​
​Nezirevic, Reshida - Vice Principal
T​​eaching Staff
Email Address​

Barbeito-Bernier, Elizabeth elizabeth.Barbeito-Bernier@tcdsb.org
​Bathiche, Sana
Bolotta, Alanna alanna.bolotta@tcdsb.org
​Burns, Christina ​christina.burns@tcdsb.org
Carvery, Sheena carvery.sheena@tcdsb.org
​Champion, Raffaella
​Coleman, Megan  ​megan.coleman@tcdsb.org
​Costa, Helena
​D'Addario, Jennifer
D'Souza, Charmaine Charmaine.DSouza@tcdsb.org
D'Souza, Lendyl Lendyl.DSouza@tcdsb.org
​Denike, Laura
​Dobbin, Stephanie
​Farrell, Angela
​Ferrara, Marina​
​Fonseca, David ​david.fonseca@tcdsb.org
​Gharakhanian, Nooshik Nooshik.Gharakhanian@tcdsb.org.
​Hathway, Peter ​peter.hathway@tcdsb.org
​Hickey, Frank - Guidance ​frank.hickey@tcdsb.org
​Jeffers, Lesley-Ann
King, Katherine katherine.king@tcdsb.org
​Lawson, Liza
Lee, Kelvin Yoonsoo.Lee@tcdsb.org
​Lucciola, Iolanda 
​Mc Manus, Lindsay ​lindsay.mcmanus@tcdsb.org
​McGowan, Julie
​McGrath, Margaret
​Molinari, Noelle
Niedens, Sharon Sharon.Niedens@tcdsb.org>
​Noah, Megan  ​megan.noah@tcdsb.org
​O'Connor, Caroline caroline.oconnor02@tcdsb.org​​​
​Paniccia, Rosemary
​Pearson, Jill
Porter, Parissa Parissa.Porter@tcdsb.org
​Prohaska, Bridget
​Sachs-Pepe, Natasha
​Slosel, Sandra - Arts Head
​Smith, Evan ​evan.smith@tcdsb.org
​Soave, Sandra
​Storto, Lana
Tomlin, Jedda​
​Toth, Kyle ​kyle.toth@tcdsb.org
​Trabona, Davide
​van Pinxteren, Patrick
​Yarema, Catherine
​Young, Katherine ​katherine.young@tcdsb.org
Educational Assistants​​​​
Email Address​
Bently, Mary mary.bently@tcdsb.org​ 
​Buggea, Coradina ​coradina.buggea@tcdsb.org
Burns, Carol                           
Lui, David                   
Secretarial Staff​​
Email Address​
Warren, Tanja - Head
Gonsalves, ​Elizabeth - Guidance
​Phillips, Catherine - Attendance catherine.phillips@tcdsb.org
Caretaking Staff​​
Email Address​
Chindemi, Jason jason.chindemi@tcdsb.org
Crisostomo, Jericho jericho.crisostomo@tcdsb.org
Gumpal, Sherwin - Head
Ibay, Gloria - Night
   
 
Support Staff​​
Email Address​
​Almeida, Dina - Student Supervisor ​dina.almeida@tcdsb.org
​Lucas, Deborah - Student Supervisor ​deborah.lucas@tcdsb.org
​Parachuk, Michaeline - Child Youth Worker michaeline.parachuk@tcdsb.org
Passos-Gold, Irene - Social Worker ​irene.passos-gold@tcdsb.org
St. Denis, Jill - Psychologist​ (Supervised practice)​  ​jill.stdenis@tcdsb.org