Navigate Up
Sign In
schools notredame notredame 90516107-3A9C-43A4-B35F-50C0DA797F1C 7812
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/0de3aa8d-8b12-4841-88dc-ae2f3d0a89ben.png?rev=-1772317351 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/d3327673-f286-48c8-8a37-92be1e77a733s.png?rev=875938786
 

 Content Editor

 
 
Administration ​​Email Address
​Hickey, Jola​nta - Principal​​ ​jolanta.hickey@tcdsb.org
​Nezirevic, Reshida - Vice Principal ​reshida.nezirevic@tcdsb.org
 
Secretarial Staff​​ Email Address​
Gonsalves, ​Elizabeth - Guidance elizabeth.gonsalves@tcdsb.org
​Phillips, Catherine - Attendance catherine.phillips@tcdsb.org
 
Caretaking Staff​​ Email Address​
Chindemi, Jason jason.chindemi@tcdsb.org
Crisostomo, Jericho jericho.crisostomo@tcdsb.org
Gumpal, Sherwin - Head sherwin.gumpal@tcdsb.org
Ibay, Gloria - Night gloria.ibay@tcdsb.org

 

Support Staff​​ Email Address​
​Almeida, Dina - Student Supervisor ​dina.almeida@tcdsb.org
​Lucas, Deborah - Student Supervisor ​deborah.lucas@tcdsb.org
​Parachuk, Michaeline - Child Youth Worker michaeline.parachuk@tcdsb.org
Passos-Gold, Irene - Social Worker ​irene.passos-gold@tcdsb.org
​Fernando, Chandy -Psychologist ​  ​chandy.fernando@tcdsb.org

  <>
 
T​​eaching Staff Email Address​
​Bathiche, Sana ​sana.bathiche@tcdsb.org
Bolotta, Alanna ​alanna.bolotta@tcdsb.org
​Burns, Christina ​christina.burns@tcdsb.org
Carvery, Sheena sheena.carvery@tcdsb.org
​Coleman, Megan  ​megan.coleman@tcdsb.org
​Costa, Helena ​helena.costa@tcdsb.org
​D'Addario, Jennifer ​jennifer.daddario@tcdsb.org
D'Souza, Lendyl
lendyl.dsouza@tcdsb.org
De Luca, Jessica
jessica.deluca@tcdsb.org
Devitt-Tremblay, Nancy nancy.devitt-tremblay@tcdsb.org
​Dobbin, Stephanie ​stephanie.dobbin@tcdsb.org
Ennis, Matthew  matthew.ennis@tcdsb.org
​Ferrara, Marina​ ​marina.ferrara@tcdsb.org
Gharakhanian, Nooshik  Nooshik.Gharakhanian@tcdsb.org
​Hathway, Peter  peter.hathway@tcdsb.org 
​Hickey, Frank frank.hickey@tcdsb.org 
​Jeffers, Lesley-Ann  lesley.jeffers@tcdsb.org 
​Kieser, Anne  anne.kieser@tcdsb.org 
​King, Katherine  katherine.king@tcdsb.org
Lawson, Liza  liza.lawson@tcdsb.org
​Lucciola, Iolanda  ​iolanda.lucciola@tcdsb.org
​McGowan, Julie ​julia.mcgowan@tcdsb.org
​McGrath, Margaret ​margaret.mcgrath@tcdsb.org
Menssen, Christina  christina.menssen@tcdsb.org 
​Mirenzi, Luca  luca.mirenzi@tcdsb.org
Molinari, Noelle  noelle.molinari@tcdsb.org 
​Monleon, Joshua  joshua.monleon@tcdsb.org
​Niedens, Sharon sharon.niedens@tcdsb​​​
​O'Connor, Caroline  caroline.oconnor02@tcdsb.org
​Paniccia, Rosemary ​rosemary.paniccia@tcdsb.org
Pearson, Jill jill.pearson@tcdsb.org 
​Pedrosa, Sara  ​sara.pedrosa@tcdsb.org
​Prohaska, Bridget  ​bridget.prohaska@tcdsb.org
​Sachs-Pepe, Natasha  ​natasha.sachs-pepe@tcdsb.org
​Selwa, Elizabeth  ​elizabeth.selwa@tcdsb.org
​Slosel, Sandra  sandra.slosel@tcdsb.org
​Smith, Evan evan.smith@tcdsb.org 
Soave, Sandra  sandra.soave@tcdsb.org
​Suh, Michael  michael.suh@tcdsb.org 
​Tomlin, Jedda  jedda.tomlin@tcdsb.org 
​Toth, Kyle  kyle.toth@tcdsb.org 
​Trabona, Davide  davide.trabona@tcdsb.org 
van Pinxteren, Patrick  patrick.vanpinxteren@tcdsb.org
​​​Yarema, Catherine catherine.yarema@tcdsb.org​
​Young, Katherine  katherine.young@tcdsb.org​