Navigate Up
Sign In
schools notredame notredame 90516107-3A9C-43A4-B35F-50C0DA797F1C 8513
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/0de3aa8d-8b12-4841-88dc-ae2f3d0a89ben.png?rev=-1772317351 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/d3327673-f286-48c8-8a37-92be1e77a733s.png?rev=875938786
 

 Content Editor

 
 
​​Administration​ ​Email Address
​Madeira, Cheryl-Ann - Principal cheryl-ann.madeira@tcdsb.org                   
​Yusuf, Stella - Vice Principal stella.yusuf@tcdsb.org
 
​​Secretarial Staff ​Email Address
​Gonsalves Prabhu, Elizabeth - Guidance elizabeth.gonsalvesprabhu@tcdsb.org ​                        
​Matthews, Amanda - Head amanda.matthews@tcdsb.org
​Phillips, Catherine - Attendance catherine.phillips@tcdsb.org
 
​​Custodial Staff ​Email Address
​Chindemi, Jason jason.chindemi@tcdsb.org          
​Crisostomo, Jerico jericho.crisostomo@tcdsb.org
​Gumpal, Sherwin - Head sherwin.gumpal@tcdsb.org
​Ibay, Gloria - Night gloria.ibay@tcdsb.org

  
​​Support Staff  ​Email Address
​Almeida, Dina - Student Supervisor  dina.almeida@tcdsb.org                                          
​Bucciarelli, Antonietta - Social Worker antonietta.bucciarelli@tcdsb.org
​Burns, Carol - Educational Assistant carol.burns@tcdsb.org
​Fernando, Chandi - Psychologist chandi.fernando@tcdsb.org
​Lucas, Deborah - Student Supervisor deborah.lucas@tcdsb.org
​Slorach, Linda - Educational Assistant linda.slorach@tcdsb.org
 
 
Teaching Staff ​Email Address
​Burns, Christina christina.burns@tcdsb.org
​Carvery, Sheena sheena.carvery@tcdsb.org
​​Coleman, Megan megan.coleman@tcdsb.org
​Costa, Helena helena.costa@tcdsb.org
​D'Addario, Jennifer jennifer.daddario@tcdsb.org
​D'Souza, Lendyl lendyl.dsouza@tcdsb.org
​De Luca, Jessica jessica.deluca@tcdsb.org
​Dobbin, Stephanie stephanie.dobbin@tcdsb.org
​Ennis, Matthew ​​matthew.ennis@tcdsb.org
​Ferrara, Marina marina.ferrara@tcdsb.org
​Gharakhanian, Nooshik nooshik.gharakhanian@tcdsb.org
​Hathway, Peter peter.hathway@tcdsb.org
​Jeffers, Lesley-Ann lesley.jeffers@tcdsb.org
​King, Katherine katherine.king@tcdsb.org
​Lawson, Liza liza.lawson@tcdsb.org
​Lucciola, Iolanda iolanda.lucciola@tcdsb.org
​McGowan, Julie julie.mcgowan@tcdsb.org
​McGrath, Margaret margaret.mcgrath@tcdsb.org
​Molinari, Noelle noelle.molinari@tcdsb.org​  
​Niedens, Sharon sharon.niedens@tcdsb.org
​Noah, Megan megan.noah@tcdsb.org
​Paniccia, Rosemary rosemary.paniccia@tcdsb.org
​Pedrosa, Sara sara.pedrosa@tcdsb.org
​Prohaska, Bridget bridget.prohaska@tcdsb.org
​Sachs-Pepe, Natasha natasha.sachs-pepe@tcdsb.org
​Slosel, Sandra sandra.slosel@tcdsb.org
​Smith, Evan evan.smith@tcdsb.org
​Soave, Sandra sandra.soave@tcdsb.org
​Storto, Lana lana.storto@tcdsb.org
​Tomlin, Jedda jedda.tomlin@tcdsb.org
​Toth, Kyle kyle.toth@tcdsb.org
​Trabona, Davide davide.trabona@tcdsb.org
​van Pinxteren, Patrick patrick.vanpinxteren@tcdsb.org
​Yarema, Catherine catherine.yarema@tcdsb.org
​Young, Katherine katherine.young@tcdsb.org