Navigate Up
Sign In
schools notredame notredame 90516107-3A9C-43A4-B35F-50C0DA797F1C 7812
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/0de3aa8d-8b12-4841-88dc-ae2f3d0a89ben.png?rev=-1772317351 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/d3327673-f286-48c8-8a37-92be1e77a733s.png?rev=875938786
 
Administration ​​Email Address
​Hickey, Jola​nta - Principal​​ ​jolanta.hickey@tcdsb.org
​Nezirevic, Reshida - Vice Principal ​reshida.nezirevic@tcdsb.org
 
Secretarial Staff​​ Email Address​
Gonsalves, ​Elizabeth - Guidance elizabeth.gonsalves@tcdsb.org
​Phillips, Catherine - Attendance catherine.phillips@tcdsb.org
 
Caretaking Staff​​ Email Address​
Chindemi, Jason jason.chindemi@tcdsb.org
Crisostomo, Jericho jericho.crisostomo@tcdsb.org
Gumpal, Sherwin - Head sherwin.gumpal@tcdsb.org
Ibay, Gloria - Night gloria.ibay@tcdsb.org

 

Support Staff​​ Email Address​
​Almeida, Dina - Student Supervisor ​dina.almeida@tcdsb.org
​Lucas, Deborah - Student Supervisor ​deborah.lucas@tcdsb.org
​Parachuk, Michaeline - Child Youth Worker michaeline.parachuk@tcdsb.org
Passos-Gold, Irene - Social Worker ​irene.passos-gold@tcdsb.org
​St. Denis, Jill - Psychologist​ (Supervised practice)​  ​jill.stdenis@tcdsb.org

  <>
 
T​​eaching Staff Email Address​
​Bathiche, Sana ​sana.bathiche@tcdsb.org
Bolotta, Alanna ​alanna.bolotta@tcdsb.org
​Burns, Christina ​christina.burns@tcdsb.org
Carvery, Sheena carvery.sheena@tcdsb.org
​Coleman, Megan  ​megan.coleman@tcdsb.org
​Costa, Helena ​helena.costa@tcdsb.org
​D'Addario, Jennifer ​jennifer.daddario@tcdsb.org
D'Souza, Charmaine Charmaine.DSouza@tcdsb.org
D'Souza, Lendyl Lendyl.DSouza@tcdsb.org
Devitt-Tremblay, Nancy nancy.devitt-tremblay@tcdsb.org
​Dobbin, Stephanie ​stephanie.dobbin@tcdsb.org
​Farrell, Angela ​angela.farrell@tcdsb.org
​Ferrara, Marina​ ​marina.ferrara@tcdsb.org
​Fonseca, David ​david.fonseca@tcdsb.org
​Gharakhanian, Nooshik Nooshik.Gharakhanian@tcdsb.org.
​Hathway, Peter ​peter.hathway@tcdsb.org
​Hickey, Frank - Guidance ​frank.hickey@tcdsb.org
​Jeffers, Lesley-Ann ​lesley-ann.jeffers@tcdsb.org
​Lawson, Liza ​liza.lawson@tcdsb.org
Lee, Kelvin Yoonsoo.Lee@tcdsb.org
​Lucciola, Iolanda  ​iolanda.lucciola@tcdsb.org
​McGowan, Julie ​julia.mcgowan@tcdsb.org
​McGrath, Margaret ​margaret.mcgrath@tcdsb.org
Mirenzi, Luca luca.mirenzi@tcdsb.org
​Molinari, Noelle ​noelle.molinari@tcdsb.org
Niedens, Sharon Sharon.Niedens@tcdsb.org>
​Noah, Megan  ​megan.noah@tcdsb.org
​O'Connor, Caroline caroline.oconnor02@tcdsb.org​​​
​Paniccia, Rosemary ​rosemary.paniccia@tcdsb.org
​Pearson, Jill ​jillian.pearson@tcdsb.org
Pedrosa, Sara  Sara.Pedrosa@tcdsb.org 
​Prohaska, Bridget ​bridget.prohaska@tcdsb.org
​Sachs-Pepe, Natasha ​natasha.sachs-pepe@tcdsb.org
​Slosel, Sandra ​sandra.slosel@tcdsb.org
​Smith, Evan ​evan.smith@tcdsb.org
​Soave, Sandra ​sandra.soave@tcdsb.org
​Storto, Lana ​lana.storto@tcdsb.org
Tomlin, Jedda​ ​jedda.tomlin@tcdsb.org
​Toth, Kyle ​kyle.toth@tcdsb.org
​Trabona, Davide ​davide.trabona@tcdsb.org
​van Pinxteren, Patrick ​patrick.vanpinxteren@tcdsb.org
​Yarema, Catherine ​catherine.yarema@tcdsb.org
​Young, Katherine ​katherine.young@tcdsb.org