Sign In
schools stagatha stagatha 3A0B71E4-6C60-4A12-BEE6-9D6D8B6683D1 6402
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/fece36a3-db2b-495a-9b76-f835ad6b5719n.png?rev=-1921788694 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/1d5bbc4b-f541-45f5-8617-bc11470b4190s.png?rev=1876260919

Toronto Catholic District School Board

CSPC - Catholic School Parent Council Executives for 2017-2018
Vice Chair:
Gina Katounas
John Del Grande

Ivana Markovic

Our Parent Council is governed by our Constitution found here.

Committees & Lead Representatives

Our committees and lead representatives are here to maintain and improve the learning environment of our children.
If you feel that there is a concern to address or you would like to be part of an important team, please feel free to contact any one of the committee leaders or the School Office.
Fundraising: Jennifer Pontsa-Mauro & Sonia Strapko
Budget: Nicole Fortin & Angelina Meighlal
Community: Mary McIntyre-Rafter
Safe Schools: Cheryl Lopez-Del Grande
Communications: John Del Grande
Ontario Association of Parents in Catholic Education: Kerrie-Lee Morelli
St. Boniface Parish Liaison: Kimberly Bubnic