Sign In
schools stconrad stconrad 73ACEF10-60C0-4461-86EF-3AAFEB43B282 6480
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/1ff0c343-95f9-4e66-9190-2ccd0a587e80n.png?rev=1520030790 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/eb9d3dec-9512-4e6c-b73a-d46dcd48c09bs.png?rev=-1919901800

Toronto Catholic District School Board

CSPC AGM and Elections 2017/18

Our 2016/17 Council is listed below:


Monica Provenzano (Co-chair)
Christina Nati
Susie DiPetta (Member)
Larry Simone (Secretary
Sandra Cirillo
Annalisa Crudo
Davide Garofalo
Mary Pasceri- O'Neil (Treasurer)
Daniel Oliviera(Member)

Daniela Cerullo


(Non-teaching) (Parish)


The meetings for our 2017/18 CSPC have been determined:

  • March 6, 2018
  • May 9, 2018
  • June 19, 2018


All meetings take place at the school and begin at 7:00 p.m. All parents are welcome to attend. Agendas and minutes from the previous meeting are posted on the school website one week  prior to the meeting date.