Navigate Up
Sign In
schools sthenry sthenry 9D9FE88F-1E85-42A7-9446-69F83C142A7E 8487
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/ae2ea851-4a00-4d2b-bfe3-9a49fa2b1653n.png?rev=-1240543522 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/c7a0907f-0220-49ed-9efc-dc68fcd662a3s.png?rev=-1428179606

Parent Council Executive 2019 2020


For the 2019/2020 School Year our Parent Council Executive is:


  • Co-Chairs:  Warren Emnace & Yasmine Solimon
  • Secretary:  Helen Bevilacqua
  • Treasurer:  Warren Emnace


  • Voting Members:  Manal Gindi, Sonia MacDonald, Sharon Palma, Lily Siu, and Carol Yao
  • Staff Voting Members:
            • Teaching Rep:  Janice Rego
            • Support Staff Rep:  TPA
  • Non Voting Member: Deborah Carlyle, Principal


Congratulations and thank you to our CSPC members.