Navigate Up
Sign In
schools stjoanofarc stjoanofarc 7EF5CDF7-CDE0-4E73-8545-2631F9478AA7 7845
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/82ce0784-8456-4658-b27a-4cdd4793eb47n.png?rev=613063935

Faculty and Staff

2019-2020 

 

Administration
Mackasey, Mariko <Mariko.Mackasey@tcdsb.org>
VP
Nika, Varvara <varvara.nika@tcdsb.org>
VP
Noble, Robert <robert.noble@tcdsb.org>
P
 
Secretaries
Ayson, Imelda  <Imelda.Ayson@tcdsb.org>
 
Donohue, Patricia <patricia.Donohue02@tcdsb.org>
Head Secretary
Kombargi, Elaine <Elaine.Kombargi@tcdsb.org>
Attendance
Perciasepe, Anna Maria <annamaria.perciasepe@tcdsb.org>
Guidance
 
Care Takers
Benson, Janet <Janet.Benson@tcdsb.org>
 
Cho, Philip <Philip.Cho@tcdsb.org>
 
De Los Santos, Jose <jose.delossantos@tcdsb.org>
Head Caretaker
Garcia, Nelson <Nelson.Garcia@tcdsb.org>
 
Milone, Lenny <Lenny.Milone@tcdsb.org>
 
 
EA & CYW
Ali, Arif <Arif.Ali@tcdsb.org>
CYW
Burke, Myrtle <myrtle.burke@tcdsb.org>
EA
Daly, Denise <Denise.Daly@tcdsb.org>
EA
DeFazio, Michelle <michelle.defazio@tcdsb.org>
CYW
Johnson, Jenetha <jenetha.johnson@tcdsb.org>
EA
Johnson, Rochelle <Rochelle.Johnson@tcdsb.org>
EA
Khilla, Nabil <nabil.khilla@tcdsb.org>
EA
Martin, Mary <Mary.Martin@tcdsb.org>
EA
Murray, Tracey <tracey.murray@tcdsb.org>
CYW
Onyekwuru, Uche <Uche.Onyekwuru@tcdsb.org>
EA - LTA
Predovich, Catherine <catherine.predovich@tcdsb.org>
EA
Roche, Fiona <Fiona.Roche@tcdsb.org>
CYW
Roche, Patricia <patricia.roche@tcdsb.org>
CYW
Simmons, Lindy-Ann <Lindy-Ann.Simmons@tcdsb.org>
EA
 
 
Student Supervisors
Donoghue, Kevin <Kevin.Donoghue@tcdsb.org>
Haughey, Angela <Angela.Haughey@tcdsb.org>
Mangialardi, Victor <Victor.Mangialardi@tcdsb.org>
 
 
Teachers
Agozzino-Organ, Leigh <Leigh.Agozzino-Organ@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER - LTO
Antony, Alex <alex.antony@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Archibald, Anthony <anthony.archibald@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Belcastro, Stephanie <Stephanie.Belcastro@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Buckley, Sean <Sean.Buckley@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Buffone, Marisa <marisa.buffone@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Campbell, Wendy <wendy.campbell@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Cannon, Andrea <Andrea.Cannon@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Caputo, Joseph <Joseph.Caputo@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Cellucci, Paul <Paul.Cellucci@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Chui-Moeini, Andria <andria.chui-moeini@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Clemens, Cord <cord.clemens@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Correia, Pedro <Pedro.Correia@tcdsb.org>
DH - GUIDANCE
Curtis, Michelle <michelle.curtis@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Czarnecka, Anna <Anna.Czarnecka@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Dabbagh, Erica <Erica.Dabbagh@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Dabbagh, Melissa <Melissa.Dabbagh@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Deagle, Darson <Darson.Deagle@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Deagle, Ilona <Ilona.Deagle@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Di Leo, David <David.DiLeo@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Duarte-Monteiro, Annabelle <Annabelle.Duarte-Monteiro@tcdsb.org>
CHAPLAIN
Duarte-Monteiro, Marion <marion.duarte-monteiro@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Farrugia, Vera <Vera.Farrugia@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER - LTO
Fisico, Daniele <Daniele.Fisico@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Fitzpatrick, Norman <norman.fitzpatrick@tcdsb.org>
DH - RELIGION
Foley, Marie <marie.foley@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Fracassi, Luisa <Luisa.Fracassi@tcdsb.org>
DH – CANADIAN WORLD STUDIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCE
Gilmor, Thomas <thomas.gilmor@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Gonsalves, Renvel <Renvel.Gonsalves@tcdsb.org>
DH – PHSYICAL EDUCATION, BUSINESS, FAMILY STUDIES
Gorejko, Larrisa <Larrisa.Gorejko@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Grossi, Sara <Sara.Grossi@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Guderska, Hanna <Hanna.guderska@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Heit, Sally <sally.heit@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Hoang, Thao <Thao.Hoang@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Howley, Thomas <thomas.howley@tcdsb.org>
DH – ENGLISH, FRENCH, ESL
Inparajan, Anna <Anna.Inparajan@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER
Jin, Evan <Evan.Jin@tcdsb.org>
TEACHER