Sign In
schools stjosephmorrowpark stjosephmorrowpark 3AF0F9F0-F87C-4A45-9879-79F2FCF47487 8523
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/dd856b55-5775-443b-9969-30085e188d0bn.png?rev=826731551 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/3741c123-0d67-4070-b32e-f89146557c84s.png?rev=-736873184

Contact Us

Main Office

416-393‐5516

Attendance

​416-393‐5680

Fax

416-397-6141



Staff Directory

Administration

​Principal ​Patricia Coburn ​patricia.coburn@tcdsb.org
​Vice Principal ​Catherine Moynihan ​catherine.moynihan@tcdsb.org
​Main Office Admin. ​Pina Tomei​ ​pina.tomei@tcdsb.org
​Attendance Admin. ​Fina Trinchini ​fina.trincini@tcdsb.org
​Student Services ​Marianna Figliano ​marianna.figliano@tcdsb.org

​Support Staff

​​
Chaplain Anne- Maria Lacaria ​annemarie.selvaggilacaria@tcdsb.org
Educational Assistant
Rosemary Scotchburn  
​rosemary.scotchburn@tcdsb.org
Child & Youth Worker​
​Michelle Venturin
​michelle.venturin@tcdsb.org
Student Su​pervisors ​Patricia Castaldo
​patricia.castaldo@tcdsb.org

​Ricardo Rodrigo ​ricardo.rodrigo@tcdsb.org

Caretaking Staff


Head Caretaker ​Gilfred Alveza
​gilfred.alvenza@tcdsb.org
Afternoon Caretaker
​Maurizio Vona ​maurizio.vona@tcdsb.org
​Ronnel Ibay ​ronnel.ibay@tcdsb.org
​Jim Vavoulas ​jim.vavoulas@tcdsb.org

​Department Heads

​​Languages​​ ​​Cheryl Birkett ​cheryl.birkett@tcdsb.org
​C.W.S. & Social Science ​Michael Paterna ​michael.paterna@tcdsb.org
​Science ​Frank Verre ​frank.verre@tcdsb.org
​​Phys. Ed & Art​ ​Frances McCormick​​ ​frances.mccormick@tcdsb.org
​Math & Computers ​Monica Mori ​monica.mori@tcdsb.org
​Music ​Manny Birmitt ​manual.bermitt@tcdsb.org
​Guidance, Spec. Ed., Library ​Mary Rajic ​mary.rajic@tcdsb.org
​Religion ​Anne Maria Lacaria annemarie.selvaggilacaria@tcdsb.org

​Faculty

​Christine Corvetti-Prez ​Math ​christine.corvetti-prez@tcdsb.org
​Joanne​​ Damiano
​English ​joanne.damaino@tcdsb.org
Mirola DerGasper ​Fench, Religion ​mirola.dergasper@tcdsb.org
​Cinzia Di Pasquale ​Spec. Ed., Art ​cinzia.dipasquale@tcdsb.org
​Lauren Galloway ​English, Religion ​lauren.galloway@tcdsb.org
​Francesca Imbrogno ​Englsih ​francesca.imbrogno@tcdsb.org
​Kevin Ku ​Science, Religion ​kevin.ku@tcdsb.org
Giulia Lentini ​French, English ​guila.lentini@tcdsb.org
​Christina Menssen ​English ​christina.menssen@tcdsb.org
​Mary Mihalek ​English, Religion ​mary.mihalek@tcdsb.org
​Shannon Mullen ​Phys.Ed., French ​shannon.mullen@tcdsb.org
​Michelle O'Reilly ​Guidance ​michelle.oreilly@tcdsb.org
​Anna Podbielska Technology ​anna.podbielska@tcdsb.org
​Rachel Ramajo ​Math, Religion ​rachel.ramajo@tcdsb.org
​Christina Sacchetti ​English, Religion ​christina.sacchetti@tcdsb.org
​Steve Sarkissian ​Math, Science ​steve.sarkissian@tcdsb.org
​Andrea Saunders ​Library, Art ​andrea.saunders@tcdsb.org
Carol Slipetz ​Science, Religion​ ​carol.slipetz@tcdsb.org
​Sandra Veri Religion ​sandra.veri@tcdsb.org


 
 
 
  883709f4-3228-4354-9957-cfe044a55e80