Navigate Up
Sign In
schools stmichaelchoir stmichaelchoir 01A2CE05-9B5D-4976-9416-6C32FE4C9850 8524
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/b26d166b-151a-4d64-a5a2-7d570e2842a1n.png?rev=124748125 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/0c808d5f-9733-4b1d-b05c-044f125343b9s.png?rev=-1140111298

Academics
 
 
SEMESTER TWO - QUAD THREE
Term One
Week 1
Monday, February 8, 2021
Day 1
A
 
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Day 2
B
 
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Day 1
A
 
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Day 2
B
 
Friday, February 12, 2021
PA Day
 
Week 2
Monday, February 15, 2021
Family Day
 
 
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Day 4
D
 
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Day 3
C
 
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Day 4
D
 
Friday, February 19, 2021
Day 3
C
Week 3
Monday, February 22, 2021
Day 1
A
 
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Day 2
B
 
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Day 1
A
 
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Day 2
B
 
Friday, February 26, 2021
Day 2
B
Week 4
Monday, March 1, 2021
Day 3
C
 
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Day 4
D
 
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Day 3
C
 
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Day 4
D
 
Friday, March 5, 2021
Day 4
D
Week 1
Monday, March 8, 2021
Day 1
A
 
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Day 2
B
 
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Day 1
A
 
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Day 2
B
 
Friday, March 12, 2021
Day 1
A
 
Term Two
Week 2
Monday, March 15, 2021
Day 3
C
 
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Day 4
D
 
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Day 3
C
 
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Day 4
D
 
Friday, March 19, 2021
Day 3
C
Week 3
Monday, March 22, 2021
Day 1
A
 
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Day 2
B
 
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Day 1
A
 
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Day 2
B
 
Friday, March 26, 2021
Day 2
B
Week 4
Monday, March 29, 2021
Day 3
C
 
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Day 4
D
 
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Day 3
C
 
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Day 4
D
 
Friday, April 2, 2021
Good Friday
 
Week 1
Monday, April 5, 2021
Easter Monday
 
 
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Day 2
B
 
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Day 1
A
 
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Day 2
B
 
Friday, April 9, 2021
Day 1
A
 
Monday, April 12, 2021
 
 
Mid-Winter Break
 
 
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
 
 
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
 
 
Thursday, April 15, 2021
 
 
Friday, April 16, 2021
 
Week 2
Monday, April 19, 2021
Day 3
C
 
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Day 4
D
 
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Day 3
C
Exam Days
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Exam Day
D
Friday, April 23, 2021
Exam Day
C

 

 SEMESTER TWO - QUAD FOUR

 
Term Three
Week 1
Monday, April 26, 2021
Day 1
A
 
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Day 2
B
 
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Day 1
A
 
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Day 2
B
 
Friday, April 30, 2021
Day 1
A
Week 2
Monday, May 3, 2021
Day 3
C
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Day 4
D
 
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Day 3
C
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Day 4
D
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
Day 3
C
Week 3
Monday, May 10, 2021
Day 1
A
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Day 2
B
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Day 1
A
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Day 2
B
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Day 2
B
Week 4
Monday, May 17, 2021
Day 3
C
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Day 4
D
 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Day 3
C
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Day 4
D
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Day 4
D
Week 1
Monday, May 24, 2021
Victoria Day
 
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Day 2
B
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Day 1
A
Term Four
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Day 2
B
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
Day 1
A
Week 2
Monday, May 31, 2021
Day 3
C
 
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Day 4
D
 
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Day 3
C
 
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Day 4
D
 
Friday, June 4, 2021
Day 3
C
Week 3
Monday, June 7, 2021
Day 1
A
 
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Day 2
B
 
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Day 1
A
 
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Day 2
B
 
Friday, June 11, 2021
Day 2
B
Week 4
Monday, June 14, 2021
Day 3
C
 
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Day 4
D
 
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Day 3
C
 
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Day 4
D
 
Friday, June 18, 2021
Day 4
D
Week 1
Monday, June 21, 2021
Day 1
A
 
 
Exam Days
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Exam Day
B
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Exam Day
A
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Exam Day
B
Friday, June 25, 2021
Exam Day
A
 
Monday, June 28, 2021
PA Day
 
 
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
PA Day
 

 

  
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.