Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/fa1e4cee-7da1-40a1-9456-f854c282faf3n.jpg?rev=-2100779746
Image description

Toronto Catholic District School Board

The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.
new apple logoSafe Schools
A safe, inclusive and accepting school environment is key to student success. The Toronto Catholic District School Board is committed to providing safe, healthy and welcoming learning environments for all students.
 
Safe Schools Department
55 Salisbury Avenue
Toronto, ON
M4X 1C5
416-397-6588
Fax: 416-397-6529
 
Vincent Burzotta, Superintendent, vincent.burzotta@tcdsb.org
Mary De Rango, Officer, mary.derango@tcdsb.org
 
Peter Barrans, Co-ordinator I,  peter.barrans@tcdsb.org 
Nadia Adragna, Co-ordinator II, nadia.adragna@tcdsb.org
Toni Prataviera, Secretary, toni.prataviera@tcdsb.org
 
 
Advisors
Marcia King, Advisor (Social Worker), marcia.king@tcdsb.org
Patricia McLean, Advisor (Social Worker), patricia.mclean@tcdsb.org
Bridget Vorps, Advisor (Guidance Counsellor), bridget.vorps@tcdsb.org
Monica Zimmermann, Advisor (Guidance Counsellor), monica.zimmermann@tcdsb.org
 
Transitional Intervention Program for Suspended Students (TIPSS)
Anita Arpaia, TIPSS Teacher, anita.arpaia@tcdsb.org
Paul Cane, TIPSS Teacher, paul.cane@tcdsb.org
David DiMauro, TIPSS Teacher, david.dimauro@tcdsb.org
Pauline Flanagan, TIPSS Social Worker, pauline.flanangan@tcdsb.org
Orsolina Garisto, TIPSS Teacher, orsolina.garisto@tcdsb.org
Paula Reis, TIPSS Social Worker, paula.reis@tcdsb.org
Nick Rovetti, TIPSS Teacher, nick.rovetti@tcdsb.org
 
 
 
 
  c283ad0b-3789-4277-8f1a-64b75899f82b