Navigate Up
Sign In
schools stjosephcollege stjosephcollege 81DD710B-21C4-4D51-8793-DCEAC35E046C 5848
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/052754d8-512a-4478-9f31-56413c6781f0n.png?rev=447851489 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/e63400d8-143b-44af-b9ce-b489390fa9bes.png?rev=1889003681

Toronto Catholic District School Board

Teacher e-mail
Albina Babinski Albina.Babinski@tcdsb.org
Veronica Bacchus Veronica.Bacchus@tcdsb.org
Peter Beamish Peter.Beamish@tcdsb.org
Natalia Calak Natalia.Calak@tcdsb.org
Leanna Cariati Leanna.Cariati@tcdsb.org
Anne-Marie Carpe-Franczak Anne-Marie.CarpeFranczak@tcdsb.org
Sonia Carrusca Sonia.Carrusca@tcdsb.org
Jennifer  Corbett Aida.Costa@tcdsb.org
Aida Costa Jennifer.Corbett@tcdsb.org
Claudia Da Mota Claudia.DaMota@tcdsb.org
Margaret Darmanin Margaret.Darmanin@tcdsb.org
Kelly De Azevedo Kelly.DeAzevedo@tcdsb.org
Mary Katherine De Giorgio MaryKatherine.DeGiorgio@tcdsb.org
Paul Dick Paul.Dick@tcdsb.org
John Doucet John.Doucet@tcdsb.org
Clotilda D'Souza Clotilda.DSouza@tcdsb.org
Michael Gambardella Michael.Gambardella@tcdsb.org
Monica Godin Monica.Godin@tcdsb.org
Barbara Hincapie Barbara.Hincapie@tcdsb.org
Alexandra Hodgkinson Alexandra.Hodgkinson@tcdsb.org
Nancy Iacovino Nancy.Iacovino@tcdsb.org
Catherine Keenan Catherine.Keenan@tcdsb.org
Mary Keenan Mary.ToppingKeenan@tcdsb.org
Anna Klonowski Anna.Klonowski@tcdsb.org
Michael Konar Michael.Konar@tcdsb.org
Helen  Lesniak Helen.Lesniak@tcdsb.org
Josephine Lobo Josephine.Lobo@tcdsb.org
Sarah Lopes Sarah.Lopes@tcdsb.org
Michele MacDonald Michele.MacDonald@tcdsb.org
Francesco  Malfitano Francesco.Malfitano@tcdsb.org
Ben Meagher Ben.Meagher@tcdsb.org
Seema Mehta Seema.Mehta@tcdsb.org
Stella Molinari Stella.Molinari@tcdsb.org
Maria Montano Maria.Montano@tcdsb.org
Philip Nicoletti Philip.Nicoletti@tcdsb.org
Miriam O'Herlihy Miriam.OHerlihy@tcdsb.org
Igor Padure Igor.Padure@tcdsb.org
Jacqueline Palma Jacqueline.Palma@tcdsb.org
Elizabeth Pereira Elizabeth.Pereira@tcdsb.org
Carl Perruccio Carl.Perruccio@tcdsb.org
Vanessa Pimentel Vanessa.Pimentel@tcdsb.org
Giuseppe Pisani Giuseppe.Pisani@tcdsb.org
Malgorzata Puzniak Malgorzata.Puzniak@tcdsb.org
Suzy Rafael Suzy.Rafael@tcdsb.org
Anthony Reid Anthony.Reid@tcdsb.org
Jennifer Ridgeway Jennifer.Ridgeway@tcdsb.org
Paul Sabyan Paul.Sabyan@tcdsb.org
Maria Sanchez-Kani Maria.Sanchez-Kani@tcdsb.org
Hugues Tchouambou Hugues.Tchouambou@tcdsb.org
Tanya Terplak Tanya.Terplak@tcdsb.org
Abraham To Abraham.To@tcdsb.org
Angela Valente Angela.Valente@tcdsb.org