Sign In
schools cardinalcarteracademyforthearts cardinalcarteracademyforthearts 72584F8A-0833-4035-89FF-B572D1ED0F12 5874
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/80ee5546-2a2f-42f6-bb8a-6d37bffe296dn.png?rev=-2031972564 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/b4706c9b-a4a7-418d-b1ed-c86612e032c0s.png?rev=2021260070

Toronto Catholic District School Board

Faculty

 

Teaching Staff:


Staff

Department

Email address

Mrs. A. Anton

Music-Band (Department Head)

Anita.Anton@tcdsb.org

Mr. T. Bahlibi

Mathematics (Department Head)

tekle.bahlibi@tcdsb.org

Ms. D.M. Baratta

Drama

donnamarie.baratta@tcdsb.org

Mr. C. Berwick

Library, student success

christopher.berwick@tcdsb.org

Ms. M. Blais

Science

michelle.blais@tcdsb.org

Ms. K. Chalhoub

French - Elementary

Karine.Chalhoub@tcdsb.org

Mr. V. Chiera

Geography/ Business

Vince.Chiera@tcdsb.org

Ms. S. Cicchino

Science - Elementary, Secondary

Stefania.Cicchino@tcdsb.org

Ms. N. Dia

Mathematics

Natalie.Dias-Kerr@tcdsb.org

Mr. B. Duckworth

Guidance (Department Head)

blair.duckworth@tcdsb.org

Ms. M. Engenheiro (on leave)

Dance, Physical Education

marlene.engenheiro-katzman@tcdsb.org

Mr. J. Flaim

English

john.flaim@tcdsb.org

Ms. S. Gallah

French

Sarah.Gallah@tcdsb.org

Ms. D. Gassi

Music-Strings

Daniela.Gassi@tcdsb.org

Ms J. Gee

Chaplaincy

jennifer.gee@tcdsb.org

Mr. E. Hauser

Music - vocal

eric.hauser@tcdsb.org

Mr. D. Hasznos

Music - band

Daniel.Hasznos@tcdsb.org

Mr. M. Huang

Music - vocal

mark.huang@tcdsb.org

Ms. D. Jennings

Special Education

donna.jennings@tcdsb.org

Mr. G. Kerr

Science

george.kerr@tcdsb.org

Ms. J. Lava

Dance

julia.lava@tcdsb.org

Ms. C. Mann

English, Law

catherine.mann@tcdsb.org

Ms L. Mann-Foster

Religion/ Canadian and World Studies/ Student Success

Laura.Mann-Foster@tcdsb.org

Mr. L. Matthews

Dance

lorne.matthews@tcdsb.org

Ms. T. Miceli

Canadian and World Studies

teresa.miceli@tcdsb.org

Ms. M. Millar

Canadian and World Studies

Melissa.Millar@tcdsb.org

Ms. I. Molino

English (acting English Head)

isabel.molino@tcdsb.org

Mrs. L. Morris-Gandza

Elementary- English, Social Studies

leslie.gandza@tcdsb.org

 

Mr. S. Nadon

Religion, Philosophy (Department Head)

stephen.nadon@tcdsb.org

 

Mr. D. Nargolwalla

Music

Darius.Nargolwalla@tcdsb.org

Ms. J Ng

Mathematics/ Library

jennifer.ng@tcdsb.org

Ms. S. O’Brien

Drama (Department Head)

sheila.obrien@tcdsb.org

Ms. A. Pagano

Visual Arts

aurora.pagano-falcioni@tcdsb.org

Ms. A. Parks

Drama

alma.parks@tcdsb.org

Ms. S. Petrini

Special Education/Religion

Sarah.Petrini-Pillo@tcdsb.org

Mr. V. Pileggi

Physical Education

Vincent.pileggi02@tcdsb.org

Ms. C. Pisterzi

Dance, Elementary

Cinzia.Pisterzi@tcdsb.org

Mr. V. Rizza

Physical Education (Department Head)

vince.rizza@tcdsb.org

Mrs. C. Rossi

Technology, Multi-media

catherine.rossi@tcdsb.org

Mr. L. Rossi

Computer Studies (Department Head)

lorenzo.rossi@tcdsb.org

Mrs. L. Russo

Special Education

consiglia.russo@tcdsb.org

Mrs. S. DeFreitas-Schumacher

Science (Department Head)

Susy.DeFreitasSchumacher@tcdsb.org

Mr. J. Simone

Music

Joseph.Simone@tcdsb.org

Mr. D. Stevenson

Elementary

david.stevenson@tcdsb.org

Ms. L. Sytnyk

Guidance

lucy.sytnyk@tcdsb.org

Ms. C. Tichy-Messere

Math

christina.tichy-messere@tcdsb.org

Ms. M Vaira (on leave)

French (Department Head)

maria.vaira@tcdsb.org

Mrs. T.Yantha

Science, special education

Tricia.Yantha@tcdsb.org

Mr. J. Zachar

Visual Arts

john.zachar@tcdsb.org

 

Administration and Support Staff:


Mrs. M. Keenan                 

Principal

mary.toppingkeenan@tcdsb.org

Mr. R. Sanborn

Vice Principal

raymond.sanborn@tcdsb.org

Mr.

V. Valeri

Vice Principal

vincent.valeri@tcdsb.org

Mrs

. D. DiRosa

Head Secretary

dorothy.dirosa@tcdsb.org

Ms. M. G. Cornwall

Attendance Secretary

Gilliane.Cornwall@tcdsb.org

Mrs.

M. Garofalo

Guidance Secretary

mary.garofalo@tcdsb.org

Ms.

N. Miceli

Secretary

Natalie.Miceli@tcdsb.org

Ms. D. Fr

anceschetti

Child & Youth Care Worker

diana.franceschetti@tcdsb.org

Ms. M. Brown

Supervisor of Students

Monique.Brown@tcdsb.org

Ms.

O. Fernandes

Social Worker

odette.fernandes@tcdsb.org

​