Navigate Up
Sign In
schools fatherjohnredmond fatherjohnredmond 5924E6F1-046C-4FF9-BCEB-19A38B994D3C 7203
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/014a0429-fd94-4078-8866-2d92aa4380f0n.png?rev=2093061900 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/92c8264f-abc2-4694-8aa8-e0e4bb8b4625s.png?rev=1420853528

Toronto Catholic District School Board

Faculty

 





Aguiar Angela Head Secretary angela.aguiar@tcdsb.org 6002
Akelaitis Matthew Teacher matthew.akelaitis@tcdsb.org 82296
Alicandri Leanna Department Head - French, Italian leanna.alicandri@tcdsb.org 82299
Antognetti Palma Teacher palma.antognetti@tcdsb.org 81620
​Antonacci ​Gianna ​Teacher ​gianna.antonacci@tcdsb.org​
Antoniw Sandra Teacher sandra.antoniw@tcdsb.org 81527
​Armstrong ​Odey ​Social Worker ​NaaOdey.Armstrong@tcdsb.org​
​Badali ​Michael ​Educational Assistant ​michael.badali@tcdsb.org
Ballerini Susan Teacher susan.ballerini@tcdsb.org 86636
​Battersby ​Phyllis ​Educational Assistant ​phyllis.battersby@tcdsb.org
​Bellissimo ​Andrew ​Teacher ​andrew.bellissimo@tcdsb.org
Ben-Aharon Gina Teacher gina.ben-aharon@tcdsb.org 81513
Borbas Les Librarian leslie.borbas@tcdsb.org 82353
Borsk Diane Teacher diane.borsk@tcdsb.org 81788
Brazel Kevin Guidance Counsellor/Athletic Director kevin.brazel@tcdsb.org 81878
​Bridgeford ​Lori ​Department Head - Math, Business, Computers lori.bridgeford@tcdsb.org ​82208
Bueti Diego Teacher Diego.Bueti@tcdsb.org 84493
Carducci Tania Teacher tania.carducci@tcdsb.org 81378
Cocuzzoli ​Carmela ​Vice Principal ​carmela.cocuzzoli@tcdsb.org
Comella Robert Teacher  Robert.Comella@tcdsb.org 85958
Corkum Keith Teacher Keith.Corkum@tcdsb.org 82319
Cosgrove Kevin Teacher kevin.cosgrove@tcdsb.org 82304
DeCiantis Anne Teacher Anne.DeCiantis@tcdsb.org 81514
DeFina ​Frank ​Principal ​frank.defina@tcdsb.org ​81691
DePonte Luisa Attendance Secretary marialuisa.deponte@tcdsb.org 6041
Devin ​Shawn ​Teacher ​shawn.devin@tcdsb.org ​80288
​Di Prospero ​Rosa ​Educational Assistant ​rosa.diprospero@tcdsb.org​
Domengoni Peter Teacher peter.domengoni@tcdsb.org 82310
​Domingues ​Nelli ​Department Head - Physical Education ​nelli.domingues@tcdsb.org ​81739
Driscoll Alana Teacher alana.driscoll@tcdsb.org 81530
Elia Linda Teacher​ linda.deciantisElia@tcdsb.org 85346
Evangelista Mirella Teacher Mirella.Evangelista@tcdsb.org 86867
Fairfield Ania Teacher Ania.Fairfield@tcdsb.org 81554
​Febbraro ​Genevieve ​Teacher ​Genevieve.Febbraro@tcdsb.org
​Fiacco ​Sandra ​Teacher ​sandra.fiacco@tcdsb.org​
​Fiorella ​Daniel ​Teacher ​Daniel.Fiorella@tcdsb.org​ ​80968
​Foltarz-Jalowska ​Urszula ​Educational Assistant ​urszula.foltarz-jalowska@tcdsb.org​
​Fortino ​Jennifer ​Teacher ​Jennifer.Fortino@tcdsb.org​
Gambatesa Angela Department Head - Guidance Angela.Gambatesa@tcdsb.org  86017
Geley Anton Teacher Anton.Geley@tcdsb.org 81621
Grieco Anna Department Head - Social Science anna.grieco@tcdsb.org 80255
Gronowski Aneta Minor Dept. Head - RAP: Music aneta.gronowski@tcdsb.org 84793
Heffernan Brendan Teacher brendan.heffernan@tcdsb.org 81272
Hurley Mary Lou Department Head - Gifted, Resource mary.hurley@tcdsb.org 80975
​Iozzo ​Justin ​Teacher ​justin.iozzo@tcdsb.org
Iozzo Mark Teacher Mark.Iozzo@tcdsb.org 85964
​Jargstorf ​Angela ​Educational Assistant ​angela.jargstorf@tcdsb.org
Johnson Theresa Department Head - Religious Studies
Theresa.Johnson@tcdsb.org 85965
​Junyk ​Natalie ​Department Head - ​English ​natalie.junyk@tcdsb.org
Karanikolov Daria Teacher Daria.Karanikolov@tcdsb.org 81669
Karman Sophie Department Head - Visual Arts/Comm.Tech sophie.karman@tcdsb.org 82321
​Kruszynski Waldemar ​Teacher ​waldemar.kruszynski@tcdsb.org 82496
​Kuczynski ​Karl ​Educational Assistant ​karl.kuczynski@tcdsb.org​
LaPlante Carol Teacher caroline.laplante@tcdsb.org 82330
Lavorato Concetta Teacher concettal.lavorato@tcdsb.org 80787
Lee Andrew Teacher Andrew.Lee@tcdsb.org 85978
Leone Nicole Teacher Nicole.Leone@tcdsb.org 85966
Longo-Santia Susan Guidance Counsellor susan.longo-santia@tcdsb.org 82322
Loughlin Lisa Student Success Lead lisa.loughlin@tcdsb.org 86400
MacDonald Michael Teacher michael.macdonald@tcdsb.org 86022
​Mahon ​Jennifer ​CYW ​jennifer.mahon@tcdsb.org
Maone Salvatore Teacher Salvatore.Maone@tcdsb.org 85062
​Marmash ​Roxolana ​Teacher ​Roxolana.Marmash@tcdsb.org
Mazzucco Luigi Teacher Luigi.Mazzucco@tcdsb.org 80071
McGrade Gregory Minor Dept. Head - RAP: Drama/Dance Gregory.McGrade@tcdsb.org 85057
Murphy Anna English anna.murphy03@tcdsb.org 81469
​Myszkal ​Philip ​Teacher ​philip.myszkal@tcdsb.org
​Neal ​Jeanette ​Teacher ​jeanette.neal@tcdsb.org
​Neary ​Kristine ​Educational Assistant ​kristine.neary@tcdsb.org
Paris​ ​Evelyn ​Teacher ​evelyn.paris@tcdsb.org
Percival Alexis Department Head - Science alexis.Percival@tcdsb.org 82639
Perri Matteo Teacher Matteo.Perri@tcdsb.org 85956
​Plateo ​David ​Teacher ​David.Plateo@tcdsb.org​
Piccolo ​Gabriele ​Vice Principal gabriele.piccolo@tcdsb.org 84216
Ralph Tammy Clerk - Typist tammy.ralph@tcdsb.org 6001
​Ratusny ​Catherine ​Teacher ​catherine.ratusny@tcdsb.org
Rebelo-Da Silva Maria Guidance Secretary maria.rebelo-dasilva@tcdsb.org 6021
​Reilly ​Caitlin ​Teacher ​Caitlin.Reilly@tcdsb.org
Richard Roger Chaplain roger.richard@tcdsb.org 81676
Romano Kristina Teacher kristina.romano@tcdsb.org 85063
​Rooney ​John ​Teacher ​john.rooney@tcdsb.org
​Sacco ​Lisa ​​Educational Assistant
​Sherrard ​Brendan ​Teacher ​brendan.sherrard@tcdsb.org
Sisco Sam Teacher Sam.Sisco@tcdsb.org 81677
Slawek Alina Teacher alina.slawek@tcdsb.org 84343
Spadafora Robert Teacher Robert.Spadafora@tcdsb.org 85064
​Sparks ​Nicole ​Teacher ​nicole.sparks@tcdsb.org
Spinelli Elena Teacher   elena.spinelli@tcdsb.org  
St. Romain Warren Teacher warren.stromain@tcdsb.org
Strong Stephen Teacher Stephen.Strong@tcdsb.org 81620
Teixeira-Tran Karyn Teacher karyn.teixeira@tcdsb.org 82343
Termine Rosa Teacher rosa.termine@tcdsb.org 82345
Tran Huy Teacher Huy.tran@tcdsb.org 87125
Weiler Lisa Teacher lisa.weiler@tcdsb.org 85066
​Wood ​Ken ​Teacher ​kenneth.wood@tcdsb.org​
​Yi ​Hanul ​Teacher ​hanul.yi@tcdsb.org
​Zabinsky Elsie Secretary 6015
​​
​​​​​​​