Navigate Up
Sign In
schools fatherjohnredmond fatherjohnredmond 5924E6F1-046C-4FF9-BCEB-19A38B994D3C 5866
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/014a0429-fd94-4078-8866-2d92aa4380f0n.png?rev=2093061900 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/92c8264f-abc2-4694-8aa8-e0e4bb8b4625s.png?rev=1420853528

Toronto Catholic District School Board

Faculty

 





Aguiar Angela Head Secretary angela.aguiar@tcdsb.org 6002
Akelaitis Matthew Teacher Matthew.Akelaitis@tcdsb.org 82296
Alicandri Leanna Department Head - French, Italian Leanna.Alicandri@tcdsb.org 82299
Antognetti Palma Teacher Palma.Antognetti@tcdsb.org 81620
Antoniw Sandra Teacher sandra.antoniw@tcdsb.org 81527
Ballerini Susan Teacher susan.ballerini@tcdsb.org 86636
Ben-Aharon Gina Teacher Gina.Ben-Aharon@tcdsb.org 81513
Bonk-Cosentino Lorraine Department Head - Religion/Chaplaincy lorraine.bonk@tcdsb.org 82298
Borbas Les Librarian leslie.borbas@tcdsb.org 82353
Borsk Diane Teacher diane.borsk@tcdsb.org 81788
Brazel Kevin Guidance Counsellor kevin.brazel@tcdsb.org 81878
​Bridgeford ​Lori Department Head - Math, Business, Computers lori.bridgeford@tcdsb.org ​82208





Bueti Diego Teacher Diego.Bueti@tcdsb.org 84493
Carducci Tania Teacher tania.carducci@tcdsb.org 81378
Comella Robert Teacher  Robert.Comella@tcdsb.org 85958
Corkum Keith Teacher Keith.Corkum@tcdsb.org 82319
Cosgrove Kevin Teacher kevin.cosgrove@tcdsb.org 82304
DeCiantis Anne Teacher Anne.DeCiantis@tcdsb.org 81514
DePonte Luisa Attendance Secretary marialuisa.deponte@tcdsb.org 6041
Domengoni Peter Teacher peter.domengoni@tcdsb.org 82310
​DiManno ​Laura Vice Principal laura.dimanno@tcdsb.org​
Driscoll Alana Teacher alana.driscoll@tcdsb.org 81530
Elia Linda Teacher linda.deciantisElia@tcdsb.org 85346
Evangelista Mirella Teacher Mirella.Evangelista@tcdsb.org 86867
Fairfield Ania Teacher Ania.Fairfield@tcdsb.org 81554
Fox Deryck Teacher deryck.fox@tcdsb.org 82316
Gambatesa Angela Department Head - Guidance Angela.Gambatesa@tcdsb.org  86017
Geley Anton Teacher Anton.Geley@tcdsb.org 81621
Grieco Anna Department Head - Social Science anna.grieco@tcdsb.org 80255
Gronowski Aneta Minor Dept. Head - RAP: Music aneta.gronowski@tcdsb.org 84793
Heffernan Brendan Teacher brendan.heffernan@tcdsb.org 81272
Hurley Mary Lou Department Head - Gifted, Resource mary.hurley@tcdsb.org 80975
Iozzo Mark Teacher Mark.Iozzo@tcdsb.org 85964
Johnson Theresa Teacher Theresa.Johnson@tcdsb.org 85965
Karanikolov Daria Teacher Daria.Karanikolov@tcdsb.org 81669
Karman Sophie Department Head - Visual Arts/Comm.Tech sophie.karman@tcdsb.org 82321
Kettrick Michelle Vocal Music michelle.kettrick@tcdsb.org 6026
Kim  Christine Teacher Christine.Kim@tcdsb.org 80968
LaPlante Carol Teacher caroline.laplante@tcdsb.org 82330
Lavorato Concetta Teacher concettal.lavorato@tcdsb.org 80787
Lee Andrew Teacher Andrew.Lee@tcdsb.org 85978
Leone Nicole Teacher Nicole.Leone@tcdsb.org 85966
Longo-Santia Susan Guidance Counsellor susan.longo-santia@tcdsb.org 82322
Loughlin Lisa Student Success Lead lisa.loughlin@tcdsb.org 86400
MacDonald Michael Teacher michael.macdonald@tcdsb.org 86022
MacIntosh April Teacher April.MacIntosh@tcdsb.org 83311
Maone Salvatore Teacher Salvatore.Maone@tcdsb.org 85062
Mazzucco Luigi Teacher Luigi.Mazzucco@tcdsb.org 80071
McGrade Gregory Minor Dept. Head - RAP: Drama/Dance Gregory.McGrade@tcdsb.org 85057
Murphy Anna English anna.murphy03@tcdsb.org 81469
Percival Alexis Teacher alexis.Percival@tcdsb.org 82639
Perri Matteo Teacher Matteo.Perri@tcdsb.org 85956
Piccolo ​Gabriele Vice Principal gabriele.piccolo@tcdsb.org​
Ralph Tammy Clerk - Typist tammy.ralph@tcdsb.org 6001
Rebelo-Da Silva Maria Guidance Secretary maria.rebelo-dasilva@tcdsb.org 6021
Richard Roger Chaplain roger.richard@tcdsb.org 81676
Romano Kristina Teacher kristina.romano@tcdsb.org 85063
Rusac Nicole Teacher Nicole.Rusac@tcdsb.org 85975
Sisco Sam Teacher Sam.Sisco@tcdsb.org 81677
Slawek Alina Teacher alina.slawek@tcdsb.org 84343
Spadafora Robert Teacher Robert.Spadafora@tcdsb.org 85064
Spinelli Elena Teacher   elena.spinelli@tcdsb.org  
St. Romain Warren Teacher warren.stromain@tcdsb.org
Strong Stephen Teacher Stephen.Strong@tcdsb.org 81620
Takerer Joseph Teacher joseph.takerer@tcdsb.org 82341
Teixeira-Tran Karyn Teacher karyn.teixeira@tcdsb.org 82343
Termine Rosa Teacher rosa.termine@tcdsb.org 82345
Tomeczek Lisa Principal lisa.tomeczek@tcdsb.org 3186
Tran Huy Teacher Huy.tran@tcdsb.org 87125





Weiler Lisa Teacher lisa.weiler@tcdsb.org 85066
Zabinsky Elsie Secretary elsie.zabinsky@tcdsb.org 6015
​​