Navigate Up
Sign In
schools bishopallen bishopallen B8ECFA1F-FDC2-419B-8FFB-8B9C48D63A4A 8545
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/e9e9a4cf-499e-4479-840e-882475b95ba6n.png?rev=718201934 /schools/Style Library/ci_upload/790f21a4-b539-46a2-bf0a-31c134859900s.png?rev=384712061

Faculty

Staff Directory 2021-2022

 

 

Department Heads in Bold

​RELIGION
NAME
DEPARTMENT
E-MAIL
​AMORIM,NAYARA REL./ MATH Nayara.Amorim@tcdsb.org
ARDUINI, SANDRA FRENCH​ Sandra.Arduini@tcdsb.org​
ATTARD, TANYA ​SCIENCE Tanya-Marie.Attard@tcdsb.org
BASKEY, LEE ANNE
SOCIAL SCIENCE
​CABRAL, MEGAN ​​SCIENCE ​​Megan.Cabral@tcdsb.org​
BRENNAN, LUCY
ART
lucy.brennan@tcdsb.org
​CARBONI, JOSIE STUDENT SERVICES Josie.Carboni@tcdsb.org
​CHAN, STEPHEN ​MATH stephen.chan@tcdsb.org
CHUI, DIANA SCIENCE

diana.chui@tcdsb.org

CONROY, CECILIA​ ​ENGLISH, SPEC ED cecilia.conroy@tcdsb.org
CONTRERAS, CLEMENCIA
PHYS ED, CO-OP
CORREIA, STEVE
PHYS ED
​CUDA, MICHAEL ​MATH michael.cuda@tcdsb.org
CUVALO-PEDRO, DRAZANA
​STUDENT SERVICES
D'AMATA, MARIA ENGLISH maria.damata@tcdsb.org
DAIRONE-CRASTO, ANTONELLA
LIBRARY
​DEFINA, ASTA ​STUDENT SUPERVISOR asta.defina@tcdsb.org
DEL MONTE, ADRIAN
ENGLSH
DENIKE, LAURA ​ART, ENGLISH

laura.denike@tcdsb.org

​DE SOUZA, GARY ​RELIGION Gary.deSouza@tcdsb.org​
​DI PAOLA, MASSIMO ​FRENCH Massimo.DiPaola@tcdsb.org
​DROZDAL,  ALICIA ​FRENCH Alicia.Drozdzal@tcdsb.org​
 EUGENIO, MARIA
 SCIENCE
DUGGAN, PATRICK ​SOCIAL SCIENCE/STUD. SER. Patrick.Duggan@tcdsb.org
​ELLIOT, LENITA ​SCIENCE lenita.elliot@tcdsb.org
​FERRARI, JENNIFER PHYS ED jennifer.ferrari@tcdsb.org
​FERRO, JOSEPH ​TECH Joseph.Ferro@tcdsb.org
​FRANKLIN, SILVIA ​SCIENCE Silvia.Franklin@tcdsb.org
​FRANZE, TESS ​ENGLISH Tess.Franze@tcdsb.org
FRLAN, NIK
MATH
GALLIPPI, ANDRIA
MATH
GAROFALO, DAVIDE ​ARTS/TECH davide.garofalo@tcdsb.org
​GAUDET, MELANIE ARTS/TECH Melanie.Gaudet@tcdsb.org
​GEORGESCU, ELENA ​MATH elena.georgescu@tcdsb.org​
GIANGIOPPO, DANIELA
MATH/STUDENT​. SER.
GRANT, JENNIFER
STUDENT SUPERVISOR
HADDAD, ASAD
TECHNOLOGY
HO-LAU, RITA SAM MAN
SCIENCE
​ITALIANO, DINA ​FRENCH Dina.Italiano@tcdsb.org
JOSEPH, DOROTHY
RESOURCE



KASSABIAN, CAROLINE
STUDENT SERVICES
KAUFFMAN, GABRIELLE
SCIENCE
​PORTER, PARISSA ​FRENCH parissa.porter@tcdsb.org
KERKOS-DE SOUZA, ANSELM ​RELIGION anselm.kerkos-desouza@tcdsb.org
​KWOK, ALAN ​COMP. SCI. Alan.Kwok@tcdsb.org​
LAINS, SUZETTE
SOCIAL SCIENCE
​LAWRENTIW, PETER ​FRENCH Peter.Lawrentiw@tcdsb.org​
SOUZA, ANDRE
SCIENCE
LEOPOLD-MURESAN,MIRELA
FRENCH
​LOUDON, MARK ​SOC. SCI. Mark.Loudon@tcdsb.org
LEYLAND, HEIDI ​ENGLISH heidi.leyland@tcdsb.org
​LOPEZ, JUAN ​MATH Juan.Lopez@tcdsb.org
MACDONALD, ARLENE
PHYS ED, CO-OP



MARCOLINI, LILIANA
BUSINESS
MARINO,ROSAMARIA
MATH/REL.
MASTROFRANCESCO, DINA
RESOURCE
McDOUGALL, DOUG ​HEAD CUSTODIAN douglas.mcdougall02@tcdsb.org
McGRATH, JANE
FRENCH
McGUCKIN, PAULETTE
SCIENCE
MELIGRANA, STEFANIE
SOCIAL SCIENCE
MONTENEGRO-IERACI, JACKELINE​ FRENCH​ jackeline.montenegro-ieraci@tcdsb.org
MASSARO, PAUL
BUSINESS
MORIANA, JOYCE
DRAMA
NUNNO, CHRISTOPHER MATH Christopher.Nunno@tcdsb.org​
ORELLANA, NABIL ​RELIGION Nabil.Orellana@tcdsb.org​
PASHKEWYCH, STEVEN
RELIGION
PILARSKI,  LAURA  DRAMA

laura.pilarski@tcdsb.org

​PINCENTE, FRANK MUSIC/ART/TECH Frank.Pincente@tcdsb.org
POWELL, JOANNA ​GEOGRAPHY Joanna.Powell@tcdsb.org
RAMPERSAD, ANDY
TECH. CSA
REBELO, PAUL
PHYS ED
ROUSSEAU, PASCALE
SCIENCE
​ROYIWSKY, JOHN ​PHYS.ED John.Royiwsky@tcdsb.org
RUBINO, FRANCA
RESOURCE/MATH/AP
SALVADOR, MONICA ​BUSINESS Monica.Salvador@tcdsb.org
SATOR, ANNE​ ENGLISH anne.sator@tcdsb.org
SCHOMER, TATJANA
ENGLISH
​SCHROLL, ERIKA ​ENGLISH erika.schroll@tcdsb.org
SEDEJ, BETTY
ESL/ENGLISH
SELWA, ELIZABETH MATH Elizabeth.Selwa@tcdsb.org​
SKEATH-MAKXAM, JESSICA
RESOURCE
SMOLDERS-GODFREY, JENNIFER​ ​SOCIAL SCIENCE jennifer.smolders-godfrey@tcdsb.org
SPREM, LIDIJA ​RESOURCE lidija.sprem@tcdsb.org
SONG, JUNHO
SCIENCE
STASIV, HALYNA
ENGLISH
STASIW, CATHERINE
ENGLISH, RESOURCE
TOMIC, DUBRAVKA
RESOURCE
TRASOLINI, DENISE
RESOURCE/AP/GIFT
TRENTADUE, DOMENIC
MATH
​TREVISAN, LUCAS ​RELIGION Lucas.Trevisan@tcdsb.org​
​TRIOLO, MICHAEL ​FRENCH/RELIGION Michael.Triolo@tcdsb.org​
TUCKLER, MARIA ​SOC. SCI.​ maria.tuckler@tcdsb.org​
​VALENTIM, JENNIE ​FRENCH Jennie.Valentim@tcdsb.org​
VITERBO, IOLANDA
RESOURCE
VITRO, JULIE
RESOURCE
​VUKASINOVIC, MICHAEL ​SCIENCE Michael.Vukasinovic@tcdsb.org
WILSON, LUKE​ ​PHYS ED luke.wilson@tcdsb.org

Administrative Directory

Principal and Vice-Principals in Bold.
STUDENT SERVICES
NAME
DEPARTMENT
E-MAIL
​TOMECZEK, LISA ​PRINCIPAL lisa.tomeczek@tcdsb.org
​AKELAITIS, KATIE ​VICE-PRINCIPAL katherine.akelaitis@tcdsb.org
CONNOLLY,MICHAEL ​VICE-PRINCIPAL michael.connolly@tcdsb.org
BARTOLOMUCCI, LISA
SECRETARY
BELFIORE, VITTORIA
ATTENDANCE
MCKENNA, MAUREEN ​HEAD SECRETARY maureen.mckenna@tcdsb.org
COLANGELO, CARMEN
SECRETARY
ROSSI, ESTER ​SECRETARY ester.rossi@tcdsb.org
SARZYNSKA, ANETA ​SECRETARY aneta.sarzynska@tcdsb.org
​D'COSTA, VEENA STUDENT SERVICES veena.dcosta@tcdsb.org​

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​