Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/fa1e4cee-7da1-40a1-9456-f854c282faf3n.jpg?rev=-2100779746
Logo Image For Printing

Toronto Catholic District School Board

Trustees Delegation Information

General Information

 

Catholic ratepayers in Metropolitan Toronto elect 12 English Language Trustees to the Toronto Catholic District School Board during each municipal election.The Chair of the Board and the Vice-Chair are elected at the Inaugural meeting of the Board, and serve for one year. 

 

Interactive Toronto Maps
Find Your Trustee
Please enter your street number and street name & click Go button to find your Trustee
Street No      
Street Name    
 
Trustee Contact Information
Joseph Martino's Website
Joseph Martino
Ward 1: Etobicoke
Phone: 416-512-3401
Fax: 416-512-3214
E-Mail: joseph.martino@tcdsb.org
Ann Andrachuk's Website
Ann Andrachuk
Ward 2: Etobicoke
Phone: 416-512-3402
Fax: 416-512-3214
E-Mail: ann.andrachuk@tcdsb.org
Sal Piccininni's Website
Sal Piccininni
Ward 3: North York
Phone: 416-512-3403
Phone: 416-222-8282 Ext.2660
Fax: 416-512-3214
E-Mail: sal.piccininni@tcdsb.org
Patrizia Bottoni's Website
Patrizia Bottoni
Ward 4: North York
Phone: 416-512-3404
Fax: 416-512-3214
E-Mail: patrizia.bottoni@tcdsb.org
Maria Rizzo's Website
Maria Rizzo
Ward 5: North York
Phone: 416-512-3405
Fax: 416-512-3214
E-Mail: maria.rizzo@tcdsb.org
Frank D'Amico, CD's Website
Frank D'Amico, CD
Ward 6: York
Phone: 416-512-3406
Fax: 416-512-3214
E-Mail: frank.damico@tcdsb.org
Michael Del Grande's Website
Michael Del Grande
Ward 7: Scarborough/ North York
Phone: 416-512-3407
Fax: 416-512-3214
E-Mail: mike.delgrande@tcdsb.org
Garry Tanuan's Website
Garry Tanuan
Ward 8: Scarborough
Phone: 416-512-3408
Fax: 416-512-3214
E-Mail: garry.tanuan@tcdsb.org
Jo-Ann Davis's Website
Jo-Ann Davis
Ward 9: Toronto
Phone: 416-512-3409
Fax: 416-512-3214
E-Mail: jo-ann.davis@tcdsb.org
http://www.jo-anndavis.ca
Barbara Poplawski's Website
Barbara Poplawski
Ward 10: Toronto
Phone: 416-512-3410
Phone: 416-222-8282 Ext.2660
Fax: 416-512-3214
E-Mail: barbara.poplawski@tcdsb.org
Angela Kennedy's Website
Angela Kennedy
Ward 11: East York/Toronto
Phone: 416-512-3411
Fax: 416-512-3214
E-Mail: angela.kennedy@tcdsb.org
Nancy Crawford's Website
Nancy Crawford
Ward 12: Scarborough
Phone: 416-512-3412
Fax: 416-512-3214
E-Mail: nancy.crawford@tcdsb.org
Rhea Carlisle's Website
Rhea Carlisle
Student Trustee: All TCDSB Schools
Phone: 416-512-3413
Fax: 416-512-3214
E-Mail: rhea.carlisle@tcdsb.org

 

Mailing address for all trustees:
80 Sheppard Avenue East, North York, Ontario M2N 6E8

Administrative Assistant to Trustees:

416-222-8282, ext. 2660

Fax: 416-229-5353

 
 
 
<div title="_schemaversion" id="_3">
  <div title="_links">
    <div title="_link">
      <span title="_title">UserfulLinks</span>
      <span title="_order">1</span>
      <span title="_begincolumn">True</span>
      <span title="_isgroupheader">True</span>
      <span title="_groupstyle"></span>
    </div>
    <div title="_link">
      <span title="_title">ResourcesDownloads</span>
      <span title="_order">2</span>
      <span title="_begincolumn">False</span>
      <span title="_isgroupheader">True</span>
      <span title="_groupstyle"></span>
    </div>
  </div>
  <div title="_view">
    <span title="_columns">1</span>
    <span title="_linkstyle"></span>
    <span title="_groupstyle"></span>
  </div>
</div>
0685111c-298e-40e2-a371-6812dbf9f6e8