Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/7e3fc6db-fece-4dea-950c-ddf0a3a62d1en.png?rev=-262882405
Logo Image For Printing

Safe Schools


Safe Schools Logo - the logo consists of an apple with 2 leafs. Texts include Safe Schools - Toronto Catholic District School Board
A safe, inclusive and accepting school environment is key to student success. The Toronto Catholic District School Board is committed to providing safe, healthy and welcoming learning environments for all students.

Safe Schools Department

55 Salisbury Avenue
Toronto, ON, M4X 1C5
Phone: 416-397-6588
Fax: 416-397-6529

Contact Information


Michael Caccamo | Superintendent (michael.caccamo@tcdsb.org)
Emily Diamanti | Officer (emily.diamanti@tcdsb.org)

Nadia Adragna | Principal (nadia.adragna@tcdsb.org)
Todd Visinski | Vice-Principal (todd.visinski@tcdsb.org)
Jennifer Corbett | Vice-Principal (jennifer.corbett@tcdsb.org)
Toni Prataviera | Secretary (toni.prataviera@tcdsb.org)

Advisors

Marcia King | Advisor (Social Worker) (marcia.king@tcdsb.org)
Anna Bonofiglio | (Social Worker) (anna.bonofiglio@tcdsb.org)
Julie Fantinato | Advisor (Guidance Counsellor) (julie.fantinato@tcdsb.org)

Transitional Intervention Program for Suspended Students (TIPSS)

Melissa Gimousis-Gomes | TIPSS Teacher (melissa.gimousis-gomes@tcdsb.org)
Nancy Carvalho | TIPSS Teacher (nancy.carvalho@tcdsb.org)
Nick Rovetti | TIPSS Teacher (nick.rovetti@tcdsb.org)
Orsolina Garisto | TIPSS Teacher (orsolina.garisto@tcdsb.org)
Paula Reis | TIPSS Social Worker (paula.reis@tcdsb.org​)

 
 
 
  c283ad0b-3789-4277-8f1a-64b75899f82b