Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/fa1e4cee-7da1-40a1-9456-f854c282faf3n.jpg?rev=-2100779746
Logo Image For Printing

Toronto Catholic District School Board

All Board and Committee Meetings

 
​​

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tue May 28 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Tue Jun 04 2019
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Jun 06 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Jun 12 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Jun 13 2019
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon Jun 17 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, Catholic Teachers Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Aug 22 2019
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Sep 05 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Tue Sep 10 2019
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Sep 12 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon Sep 16 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, Catholic Teachers Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Tue Sep 17 2019
Committee Meeting - Audit
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Sep 18 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Sep 19 2019
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Oct 03 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon Oct 07 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,Various
Tue Oct 08 2019
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Oct 09 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,Various
Thu Oct 10 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
2:19 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Oct 17 2019
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon Oct 21 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Nov 07 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Tue Nov 12 2019
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Nov 13 2019
Committee Meeting - Audit
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Nov 14 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon Nov 18 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Nov 20 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Nov 21 2019
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon Dec 02 2019
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Dec 04 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Dec 05 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon Dec 09 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,
Wed Dec 11 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Dec 12 2019
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Only Board, Corporate Services, and Student Achievement meetings held in the Board Room will have recorded video for viewing. 
 

Tue May 21 2019
Catholic Education and Living our Catholic Values Sub-Committee
Thu May 16 2019
Regular Board Meeting
Wed May 15 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Tue May 14 2019
Committee Meeting - Audit
Mon May 13 2019
Committee Meeting - By-Laws
Mon May 13 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu May 09 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Tue May 07 2019
Committee Meeting - Governance
Thu May 02 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Tue Apr 30 2019
Catholic Education and Living our Catholic Values Sub-Committee
Tue Apr 23 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Thu Apr 11 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Wed Apr 10 2019
Committee Meeting - By-Laws
CANCELLED
Tue Apr 09 2019
Committee Meeting - Governance
Tue Apr 09 2019
Committee Meeting - Filipino Speaking Advisory
Mon Apr 08 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Apr 04 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Wed Apr 03 2019
Political Action AD Hoc Committee
Wed Apr 03 2019
Trustee Service Ad Hoc Committee
Tue Mar 26 2019
Committee Meeting - Audit
Tue Mar 26 2019
Catholic Education and Living our Catholic Values Sub-Committee
Thu Mar 21 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Wed Mar 20 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Mar 07 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Mon Mar 04 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Wed Feb 27 2019
Committee Meeting - Governance
Mon Feb 25 2019
Trustee Service Ad Hoc Committee
Mon Feb 25 2019
Committee Meeting - Labour Relations
Mon Feb 25 2019
Catholic Education and Living our Catholic Values Sub-Committee
Wed Feb 20 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Tue Feb 19 2019
Political Action AD Hoc Committee
Tue Feb 19 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Feb 14 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Tue Feb 12 2019
Committee Meeting - Governance
Mon Feb 11 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Feb 07 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Wed Jan 30 2019
Committee Meeting - Audit
Wed Jan 23 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Tue Jan 22 2019
Trustee Service Ad Hoc Committee
Mon Jan 21 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Jan 17 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Wed Jan 16 2019
Committee Meeting - Filipino Speaking Advisory
Thu Jan 10 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Wed Dec 12 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Mon Dec 10 2018
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Dec 06 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Wed Dec 05 2018
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Mon Dec 03 2018
Committee Meeting - Governance
CANCELLED
Mon Nov 19 2018
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Nov 15 2018
Committee Meeting - Education Development Charges
Tue Nov 13 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Tue Nov 06 2018
Committee Meeting - Audit
Mon Nov 05 2018
Committee Meeting - Governance
CANCELLED
Thu Nov 01 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Oct 18 2018
Committee Meeting - Education Development Charges
Mon Oct 15 2018
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Oct 11 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Oct 04 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Mon Sep 17 2018
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Sep 13 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Wed Sep 12 2018
Committee Meeting - Audit
Tue Sep 11 2018
Committee Meeting - Governance
Thu Sep 06 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement