Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/fa1e4cee-7da1-40a1-9456-f854c282faf3n.jpg?rev=-2100779746
Logo Image For Printing

Toronto Catholic District School Board

All Board and Committee Meetings

 
​​

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wed Feb 19 2020
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Meeting Room ( 2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Feb 20 2020
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Mon Mar 02 2020
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave East
Mon Mar 02 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Large Committee Room 2nd floor
Thu Mar 05 2020
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave East
Thu Mar 12 2020
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave East
Mon Mar 23 2020
Committee Meeting - Filipino Speaking Advisory
5:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E Large Committee Room 2nd floor
Tue Mar 24 2020
Committee Meeting - Audit
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave East
Wed Mar 25 2020
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave East
Thu Mar 26 2020
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E.
Tue Mar 31 2020
Committee Meeting - Portuguese Speaking Advisory
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E. Large Committee Room 2nd floor
Thu Apr 02 2020
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E.
Tue Apr 14 2020
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Apr 16 2020
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E.
Mon Apr 20 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Large Committee Room 2nd floor
Wed Apr 22 2020
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E.
Thu Apr 23 2020
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E.
Thu May 07 2020
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Mon May 11 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Large Committee Room 2nd floor
Tue May 12 2020
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Thu May 14 2020
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Wed May 20 2020
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Thu May 21 2020
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Wed May 27 2020
Committee Meeting - Audit
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Thu May 28 2020
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Tue Jun 02 2020
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Mon Jun 08 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Tue Jun 09 2020
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Wed Jun 10 2020
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Thu Jun 11 2020
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Thu Aug 27 2020
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Thu Sep 03 2020
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Tue Sep 08 2020
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Thu Sep 10 2020
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Mon Sep 14 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Large Committee Room 2nd floor
Wed Sep 16 2020
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Thu Sep 17 2020
Regular Board Meeting
9:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Wed Sep 30 2020
Committee Meeting - Audit
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Thu Oct 01 2020
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Tue Oct 06 2020
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Thu Oct 08 2020
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Wed Oct 14 2020
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Thu Oct 15 2020
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Wed Nov 04 2020
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Mon Nov 09 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Tue Nov 10 2020
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Thu Nov 12 2020
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Tue Nov 17 2020
Committee Meeting - Audit
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Tue Nov 17 2020
Nurturing our Catholic Commumity Committee
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Nov 18 2020
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Thu Nov 19 2020
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Wed Dec 02 2020
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Thu Dec 03 2020
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Mon Dec 07 2020
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Mon Dec 07 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Wed Dec 09 2020
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Thu Dec 10 2020
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Only Board, Corporate Services, and Student Achievement meetings held in the Board Room will have recorded video for viewing. 
 

Thu Feb 13 2020
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Tue Feb 11 2020
Committee Meeting - Governance
Thu Feb 06 2020
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Wed Jan 29 2020
Committee Meeting - Audit
Thu Jan 23 2020
Regular Board Meeting
Wed Jan 22 2020
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Mon Jan 20 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Wed Jan 15 2020
Committee Meeting - Filipino Speaking Advisory
Tue Jan 07 2020
Committee Meeting - Portuguese Speaking Advisory
Mon Dec 16 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Wed Dec 11 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Nov 28 2019
Caucus Meeting
Wed Nov 20 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Mon Nov 18 2019
Catholic Education and Living our Catholic Values Sub-Committee
Wed Nov 13 2019
Committee Meeting - Audit
Mon Nov 11 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Wed Oct 30 2019
Catholic Education and Living our Catholic Values Sub-Committee
Tue Oct 15 2019
Committee Meeting - Filipino Speaking Advisory
Wed Sep 18 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Tue Sep 17 2019
Committee Meeting - Audit
Mon Sep 16 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Sep 05 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Aug 29 2019
Catholic Education and Living our Catholic Values Sub-Committee
Thu Aug 22 2019
Regular Board Meeting
Mon Aug 12 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement