Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/fa1e4cee-7da1-40a1-9456-f854c282faf3n.jpg?rev=-2100779746
Logo Image For Printing

Toronto Catholic District School Board

All Board and Committee Meetings

 
​​

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thu Aug 24 2017
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Sep 07 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom
Tue Sep 12 2017
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room
Wed Sep 13 2017
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room
Thu Sep 14 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom
Mon Sep 18 2017
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC Catholic Teachers Centre
Wed Sep 20 2017
Committee Meeting - Audit
6:30 PM,CEC Large Committee Room
Thu Sep 21 2017
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom
Mon Oct 02 2017
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC Catholic Teachers Centre
Wed Oct 04 2017
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC Catholic Teachers Centre
Thu Oct 05 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom
Tue Oct 10 2017
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room
Thu Oct 12 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom
Mon Oct 16 2017
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC Catholic Teachers Centre
Wed Oct 18 2017
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room
Thu Oct 19 2017
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom
Wed Nov 01 2017
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Nov 02 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom
Tue Nov 07 2017
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room
Thu Nov 09 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom
Wed Nov 15 2017
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room
Thu Nov 16 2017
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom
Mon Nov 20 2017
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC Catholic Teachers Centre
Mon Nov 27 2017
Special Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom
Mon Dec 04 2017
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room
Wed Dec 06 2017
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room
Thu Dec 07 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom
Wed Dec 13 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom
Thu Dec 14 2017
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom
Mon Dec 18 2017
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC Catholic Teachers Centre
Only Board, Corporate Services, and Student Achievement meetings held in the Board Room will have recorded video for viewing. 
 
For agendas, minutes and videos prior to September 1, 2016. Please follow this Archived Meetings Link

Mon Jun 19 2017
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Jun 15 2017
Regular Board Meeting
Thu Jun 08 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Wed Jun 07 2017
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Tue Jun 06 2017
Committee Meeting - Audit
Mon Jun 05 2017
Committee Meeting - Governance
Wed May 31 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu May 18 2017
Regular Board Meeting
Mon May 15 2017
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu May 11 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
CANCELLED
Wed May 10 2017
Committee Meeting - Governance
CANCELLED
Thu May 04 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Tue May 02 2017
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Wed Apr 26 2017
Special Board Meeting
Wed Apr 19 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Cancelled
Wed Apr 12 2017
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Tue Apr 11 2017
Committee Meeting - Governance
Mon Apr 10 2017
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Wed Mar 29 2017
Committee Meeting - Audit
Wed Mar 22 2017
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Tue Mar 21 2017
Committee Meeting - Governance
Mon Mar 06 2017
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Mar 02 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Feb 23 2017
Committee Meeting - Spanish Speaking Advisory
Tue Feb 14 2017
Committee Meeting - Governance
Cancelled
Thu Feb 09 2017
Committee Meeting - Governance
Wed Jan 25 2017
Committee Meeting - Audit
Thu Jan 19 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Wed Jan 18 2017
Committee Meeting - Governance
Mon Jan 16 2017
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Jan 12 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Mon Dec 19 2016
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Wed Dec 07 2016
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Mon Dec 05 2016
Committee Meeting - Governance
Mon Dec 05 2016
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Mon Nov 21 2016
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Wed Nov 09 2016
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Tue Nov 08 2016
Committee Meeting - Governance
Thu Nov 03 2016
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Mon Oct 17 2016
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Oct 13 2016
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Oct 06 2016
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Wed Oct 05 2016
Committee Meeting - Governance
Wed Oct 05 2016
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Mon Oct 03 2016
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Mon Sep 26 2016
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Mon Sep 19 2016
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Wed Sep 14 2016
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Tue Sep 13 2016
Committee Meeting - Governance
Fri Sep 02 2016
Special Board Meeting