Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/7e3fc6db-fece-4dea-950c-ddf0a3a62d1en.png?rev=-262882405
Logo Image For Printing

Tune in to the online meetings here.

 

All Board and Committee Meetings

 
​​

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wed Sep 30 2020
Committee Meeting - Audit
7:00 PM,Catholic Teachers' Centre (CTC), 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Oct 01 2020
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Tue Oct 06 2020
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Thu Oct 08 2020
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Wed Oct 14 2020
Committee Meeting - Special SEAC
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Thu Oct 15 2020
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Tue Oct 27 2020
Committee Meeting - By-Laws
6:30 PM,Catholic Teachers' Centre (CTC), 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Nov 04 2020
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Mon Nov 09 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Tue Nov 10 2020
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Thu Nov 12 2020
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Tue Nov 17 2020
Committee Meeting - Audit
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Tue Nov 17 2020
Nurturing our Catholic Commumity Committee
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Nov 18 2020
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Thu Nov 19 2020
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Wed Dec 02 2020
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Thu Dec 03 2020
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Mon Dec 07 2020
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Mon Dec 07 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Wed Dec 09 2020
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Thu Dec 10 2020
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Only Board, Corporate Services, and Student Achievement meetings held in the Board Room will have recorded video for viewing. 
 

Thu Sep 17 2020
Regular Board Meeting
Wed Sep 16 2020
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Mon Sep 14 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Sep 03 2020
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Tue Sep 01 2020
Committee Meeting - By-Laws
Mon Aug 17 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Aug 13 2020
Special Board Meeting