Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/7e3fc6db-fece-4dea-950c-ddf0a3a62d1en.png?rev=-262882405
Logo Image For Printing

Toronto Catholic District School Board

Tune in to the online meetings here.

 

All Board and Committee Meetings

 
​​

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thu Jul 16 2020
Special Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Catholic Teacher's Centre (3rd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Jul 23 2020
Special Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CTC 3rd Floor
Thu Aug 20 2020
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Thu Sep 03 2020
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Tue Sep 08 2020
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Thu Sep 10 2020
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Mon Sep 14 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Large Committee Room 2nd floor
Wed Sep 16 2020
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Thu Sep 17 2020
Regular Board Meeting
9:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Wed Sep 30 2020
Committee Meeting - Audit
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Thu Oct 01 2020
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Tue Oct 06 2020
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Thu Oct 08 2020
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Wed Oct 14 2020
Committee Meeting - Special SEAC
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Thu Oct 15 2020
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Wed Nov 04 2020
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Mon Nov 09 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Tue Nov 10 2020
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Thu Nov 12 2020
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Tue Nov 17 2020
Committee Meeting - Audit
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Tue Nov 17 2020
Nurturing our Catholic Commumity Committee
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Wed Nov 18 2020
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Thu Nov 19 2020
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Wed Dec 02 2020
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Thu Dec 03 2020
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Mon Dec 07 2020
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Mon Dec 07 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Wed Dec 09 2020
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Thu Dec 10 2020
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Only Board, Corporate Services, and Student Achievement meetings held in the Board Room will have recorded video for viewing. 
 

Thu Jun 25 2020
Special Board Meeting
CANCELLED
Mon Jun 22 2020
Committee Meeting - Audit
Thu Jun 18 2020
Special Board Meeting
Thu Jun 11 2020
Regular Board Meeting
Wed Jun 10 2020
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Tue Jun 09 2020
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
CANCELLED
Mon Jun 08 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Tue Jun 02 2020
Committee Meeting - Governance
CANCELLED
Thu May 28 2020
Regular Board Meeting
CANCELLED
Wed May 27 2020
Committee Meeting - Audit
CANCELLED
Thu May 14 2020
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
CANCELLED
Tue May 12 2020
Committee Meeting - Governance
CANCELLED
Mon May 11 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Mon May 04 2020
Committee Meeting - Special SEAC
Mon May 04 2020
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Thu Apr 30 2020
Committee Meeting - Portuguese Speaking Advisory
CANCELLED
Wed Apr 29 2020
Committee Meeting - Filipino Speaking Advisory
Mon Apr 20 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Apr 16 2020
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
CANCELLED
Tue Apr 14 2020
Committee Meeting - Governance
CANCELLED
Wed Mar 25 2020
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Tue Mar 24 2020
Committee Meeting - Audit
Mon Mar 23 2020
Committee Meeting - Filipino Speaking Advisory
Thu Mar 05 2020
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Mon Mar 02 2020
Committee Meeting - Governance
Mon Mar 02 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Wed Jan 29 2020
Committee Meeting - Audit
Wed Jan 22 2020
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Mon Jan 20 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Wed Jan 15 2020
Committee Meeting - Filipino Speaking Advisory
Tue Jan 07 2020
Committee Meeting - Portuguese Speaking Advisory
Mon Dec 16 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Wed Dec 11 2019
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Nov 28 2019
Caucus Meeting
Wed Nov 20 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Mon Nov 18 2019
Catholic Education and Living our Catholic Values Sub-Committee
Wed Nov 13 2019
Committee Meeting - Audit
Mon Nov 11 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Wed Oct 30 2019
Catholic Education and Living our Catholic Values Sub-Committee
Tue Oct 15 2019
Committee Meeting - Filipino Speaking Advisory
Wed Sep 18 2019
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Tue Sep 17 2019
Committee Meeting - Audit
Mon Sep 16 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Sep 05 2019
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Aug 29 2019
Catholic Education and Living our Catholic Values Sub-Committee
Mon Aug 12 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement