Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/fa1e4cee-7da1-40a1-9456-f854c282faf3n.jpg?rev=-2100779746
Logo Image For Printing

Toronto Catholic District School Board

All Board and Committee Meetings

 
​​

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mon Jan 21 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, Catholic Teachers Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Thu Feb 21 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, Catholic Teachers Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon Apr 08 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, Catholic Teachers Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon May 13 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, Catholic Teachers Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon Jun 17 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, Catholic Teachers Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon Sep 16 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, Catholic Teachers Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Mon Oct 07 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,Various
Wed Oct 09 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,Various
Mon Oct 21 2019
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E.
Only Board, Corporate Services, and Student Achievement meetings held in the Board Room will have recorded video for viewing. 
 

Thu Dec 13 2018
Regular Board Meeting
Wed Dec 12 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Mon Dec 10 2018
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Dec 06 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Wed Dec 05 2018
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Mon Dec 03 2018
Committee Meeting - Governance
CANCELLED
Mon Nov 19 2018
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Nov 15 2018
Regular Board Meeting
Thu Nov 15 2018
Committee Meeting - Education Development Charges
Wed Nov 14 2018
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Tue Nov 13 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Tue Nov 06 2018
Committee Meeting - Audit
Mon Nov 05 2018
Committee Meeting - Governance
CANCELLED
Thu Nov 01 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Oct 18 2018
Committee Meeting - Education Development Charges
Mon Oct 15 2018
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Oct 11 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Tue Oct 09 2018
Committee Meeting - Governance
Thu Oct 04 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Mon Sep 17 2018
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Sep 13 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Wed Sep 12 2018
Committee Meeting - Audit
Tue Sep 11 2018
Committee Meeting - Governance
Thu Sep 06 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement