Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/7e3fc6db-fece-4dea-950c-ddf0a3a62d1en.png?rev=-262882405
Logo Image For Printing

Tune in to the online meetings here.

 

All Board and Committee Meetings

 
​​

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thu Nov 26 2020
Caucus Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Tue Dec 01 2020
Committee Meeting - Race Relations
6:00 PM,Virtual
Wed Dec 02 2020
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Thu Dec 03 2020
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Mon Dec 07 2020
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Wed Dec 09 2020
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Thu Dec 10 2020
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave. E. Board Room
Mon Dec 14 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Large Committee Room 2nd flr
Only Board, Corporate Services, and Student Achievement meetings held in the Board Room will have recorded video for viewing. 
 

Thu Nov 19 2020
Regular Board Meeting
Wed Nov 18 2020
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Tue Nov 17 2020
Nurturing our Catholic Commumity Committee
Tue Nov 17 2020
Committee Meeting - Audit
Thu Nov 12 2020
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Wed Nov 11 2020
Special Board Meeting
Mon Nov 09 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Wed Nov 04 2020
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Tue Oct 27 2020
Committee Meeting - By-Laws
Mon Oct 26 2020
Committee Meeting - Race Relations
Tue Oct 06 2020
Committee Meeting - Governance
Mon Sep 14 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Tue Sep 01 2020
Committee Meeting - By-Laws
Mon Aug 17 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Aug 13 2020
Special Board Meeting