Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/7e3fc6db-fece-4dea-950c-ddf0a3a62d1en.png?rev=-262882405
Logo Image For Printing

Tune in to the online meetings here.


All Board and Committee Meetings

 
​​

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thu May 26 2022
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Jun 01 2022
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Tue Jun 07 2022
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Jun 08 2022
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Jun 09 2022
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Mon Jun 20 2022
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,Virtual
Thu Aug 25 2022
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Sep 01 2022
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Tue Sep 06 2022
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Sep 07 2022
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Sep 08 2022
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Sep 15 2022
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Mon Sep 19 2022
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,Virtual
Wed Sep 28 2022
Committee Meeting - Audit
6:30 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Tue Oct 04 2022
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Oct 06 2022
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Oct 12 2022
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Oct 20 2022
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Oct 27 2022
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Tue Nov 01 2022
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Nov 02 2022
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Nov 03 2022
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Tue Nov 08 2022
Committee Meeting - Audit
6:30 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Nov 10 2022
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Mon Nov 14 2022
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,Virtual
Tue Nov 15 2022
Caucus Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Nov 17 2022
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Nov 30 2022
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Dec 01 2022
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Tue Dec 06 2022
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Dec 07 2022
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Dec 08 2022
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Mon Dec 12 2022
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,Virtual
Only Board, Corporate Services, and Student Achievement meetings held in the Board Room will have recorded video for viewing. 
 

Thu May 19 2022
Regular Board Meeting
Mon May 16 2022
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Mon May 16 2022
Special Board Meeting
Thu May 12 2022
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Wed May 11 2022
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Wed May 11 2022
Committee Meeting - Race Relations
Tue May 10 2022
Committee Meeting - Governance
Wed May 04 2022
Committee Meeting - Race Relations
Wed May 04 2022
Committee Meeting - Audit
Tue May 03 2022
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Mon Apr 25 2022
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Tue Apr 19 2022
Committee Meeting - Governance
Mon Apr 04 2022
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Mon Mar 07 2022
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Tue Mar 01 2022
Committee Meeting - Governance
Thu Feb 24 2022
Committee Meeting - By-Laws
Tue Feb 01 2022
Committee Meeting - Governance
Wed Jan 26 2022
Committee Meeting - Audit
Thu Jan 20 2022
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Wed Jan 19 2022
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Mon Jan 17 2022
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Tue Jan 11 2022
Committee Meeting - Governance
Mon Dec 13 2021
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Tue Dec 07 2021
Committee Meeting - Governance
Wed Dec 01 2021
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Wed Nov 17 2021
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Mon Nov 15 2021
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Wed Oct 20 2021
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Thu Oct 14 2021
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Tue Oct 05 2021
Committee Meeting - Governance
Wed Sep 29 2021
Committee Meeting - Audit
Mon Sep 27 2021
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Tue Sep 07 2021
Committee Meeting - Governance
Tue Aug 31 2021
Special Board Meeting