Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/7e3fc6db-fece-4dea-950c-ddf0a3a62d1en.png?rev=-262882405
Logo Image For Printing

Tune in to the online meetings here.

 

All Board and Committee Meetings

 
​​

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mon Sep 27 2021
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Sep 29 2021
Committee Meeting - Audit
6:30 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Tue Oct 05 2021
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC Catholic Teacher's Centre (3rd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Oct 07 2021
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Oct 14 2021
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Oct 20 2021
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Oct 21 2021
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Tue Nov 02 2021
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC Catholic Teacher's Centre (3rd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Nov 03 2021
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Nov 11 2021
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Tue Nov 16 2021
Committee Meeting - Audit
6:30 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Nov 17 2021
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Nov 18 2021
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Dec 01 2021
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Dec 02 2021
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Tue Dec 07 2021
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC Catholic Teacher's Centre (3rd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Dec 08 2021
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Dec 09 2021
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Only Board, Corporate Services, and Student Achievement meetings held in the Board Room will have recorded video for viewing. 
 

Thu Sep 16 2021
Regular Board Meeting
Wed Sep 15 2021
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Thu Sep 09 2021
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Tue Sep 07 2021
Committee Meeting - Governance
Thu Sep 02 2021
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Tue Aug 31 2021
Special Board Meeting