Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/fa1e4cee-7da1-40a1-9456-f854c282faf3n.jpg?rev=-2100779746
Logo Image For Printing

Toronto Catholic District School Board


All Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. in the Board Room 2nd floor at the Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto ON M2N 6E8 unless otherwise listed.

Thu Oct 18 2018
Regular Board Meeting
Thu Nov 01 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Nov 08 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Nov 15 2018
Regular Board Meeting
Thu Dec 06 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Wed Dec 12 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Dec 13 2018
Regular Board Meeting
Thu Oct 11 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Oct 04 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Sep 20 2018
Regular Board Meeting
Thu Sep 13 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Sep 06 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Wed Jun 06 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu May 31 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu May 10 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Wed May 02 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Apr 12 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Apr 05 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Mar 08 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Mar 01 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Feb 08 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Feb 01 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Jan 18 2018
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Jan 11 2018
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Wed Dec 13 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Dec 07 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Nov 16 2017
Special Board Meeting
Thu Nov 09 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Nov 02 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Oct 19 2017
Regular Board Meeting
Thu Oct 12 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Oct 05 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Sep 14 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Sep 07 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Jun 08 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Wed May 31 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu May 11 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
CANCELLED
Thu May 04 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Wed Apr 26 2017
Special Board Meeting
Wed Apr 19 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Cancelled
Thu Mar 02 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Jan 19 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Jan 12 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Wed Nov 09 2016
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Nov 03 2016
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Oct 13 2016
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Oct 06 2016
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Fri Sep 02 2016
Special Board Meeting