Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/fa1e4cee-7da1-40a1-9456-f854c282faf3n.jpg?rev=-2100779746
Logo Image For Printing

Toronto Catholic District School Board


All Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. in the Board Room 2nd floor at the Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto ON M2N 6E8 unless otherwise listed.

Thu Oct 05 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Oct 12 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Oct 19 2017
Regular Board Meeting
Thu Nov 02 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Nov 09 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Nov 16 2017
Regular Board Meeting
Mon Nov 27 2017
Special Board Meeting
Thu Dec 07 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Wed Dec 13 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Dec 14 2017
Regular Board Meeting
Thu Sep 21 2017
Regular Board Meeting
Thu Sep 14 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Sep 07 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Aug 24 2017
Regular Board Meeting
Thu Jun 15 2017
Regular Board Meeting
Thu Jun 08 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Wed May 31 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu May 18 2017
Regular Board Meeting
Thu May 11 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
CANCELLED
Thu May 04 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Wed Apr 26 2017
Special Board Meeting
Wed Apr 19 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Cancelled
Thu Mar 02 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Jan 19 2017
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Jan 12 2017
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Wed Nov 09 2016
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Nov 03 2016
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Thu Oct 13 2016
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Oct 06 2016
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Fri Sep 02 2016
Special Board Meeting