Navigate Up
Sign In
/Style Library/ci_upload/7e3fc6db-fece-4dea-950c-ddf0a3a62d1en.png?rev=-262882405
Logo Image For Printing

Tune in to the online meetings here.

 

All Board and Committee Meetings

 
​​

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mon Apr 19 2021
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Apr 21 2021
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Apr 22 2021
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Apr 28 2021
Special Board Meeting
7:00 PM,Catholic Education Centre, 80 Sheppard Ave E., Board Room
Wed Apr 28 2021
Nurturing our Catholic Commumity Committee
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Tue May 04 2021
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC Catholic Teacher's Centre (3rd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu May 06 2021
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu May 13 2021
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Mon May 17 2021
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed May 19 2021
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu May 20 2021
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed May 26 2021
Committee Meeting - Audit
6:30 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu May 27 2021
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Tue Jun 01 2021
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC Catholic Teacher's Centre (3rd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Tue Jun 08 2021
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Jun 09 2021
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Jun 10 2021
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Jun 10 2021
Committee Meeting - Ukrainian Speaking Advisory
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Mon Jun 14 2021
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Jun 16 2021
Committee Meeting - Portuguese Speaking Advisory
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Aug 19 2021
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Sep 02 2021
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Tue Sep 07 2021
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC Catholic Teacher's Centre (3rd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Sep 09 2021
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Sep 15 2021
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Sep 16 2021
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Mon Sep 20 2021
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Sep 29 2021
Committee Meeting - Audit
6:30 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Tue Oct 05 2021
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC Catholic Teacher's Centre (3rd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Oct 07 2021
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Oct 14 2021
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Oct 20 2021
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Oct 21 2021
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Tue Nov 02 2021
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC Catholic Teacher's Centre (3rd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Nov 03 2021
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Nov 11 2021
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Tue Nov 16 2021
Committee Meeting - Audit
6:30 PM,CEC, 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Nov 17 2021
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Nov 18 2021
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Dec 01 2021
Committee Meeting - SEAC
7:00 PM,CEC Large Committee Room (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Dec 02 2021
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Tue Dec 07 2021
Committee Meeting - Governance
7:00 PM,CEC Catholic Teacher's Centre (3rd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Wed Dec 08 2021
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Thu Dec 09 2021
Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM,CEC Boardroom (2nd Floor) 80 Sheppard Ave East, Toronto, ON, M2N 6E8
Only Board, Corporate Services, and Student Achievement meetings held in the Board Room will have recorded video for viewing. 
 

Thu Apr 08 2021
Committee Meeting - Student Achievement
Wed Apr 07 2021
Committee Meeting - Portuguese Speaking Advisory
Wed Apr 07 2021
Committee Meeting - Audit
Tue Apr 06 2021
Committee Meeting - Governance
Tue Apr 06 2021
Committee Meeting - Filipino Speaking Advisory
Tue Mar 30 2021
Committee Meeting - Ukrainian Speaking Advisory
Thu Mar 25 2021
Regular Board Meeting
Wed Mar 24 2021
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Thu Mar 11 2021
Committee Meeting - Corporate Services
Thu Feb 25 2021
Nurturing our Catholic Commumity Committee
Mon Feb 22 2021
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Wed Feb 17 2021
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Thu Feb 04 2021
Committee Meeting - Filipino Speaking Advisory
Thu Jan 21 2021
Committee Meeting - Portuguese Speaking Advisory
Wed Jan 20 2021
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Mon Jan 18 2021
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Wed Dec 16 2020
Special Board Meeting
Mon Dec 14 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Wed Dec 02 2020
Committee - SEAC - December
Wed Dec 02 2020
Committee Meeting - SEAC
Tue Dec 01 2020
Committee Meeting - Race Relations
Tue Nov 17 2020
Nurturing our Catholic Commumity Committee
Mon Nov 09 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Tue Oct 27 2020
Committee Meeting - By-Laws
Mon Oct 26 2020
Committee Meeting - Race Relations
Tue Oct 06 2020
Committee Meeting - Governance
Mon Sep 14 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Tue Sep 01 2020
Committee Meeting - By-Laws
Mon Aug 17 2020
Committee Meeting - Catholic Parent Involvement
Thu Aug 13 2020
Special Board Meeting